We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveler rating
373
213
37
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
373
213
37
9
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 633 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and it was a great experience. Friendly staff, spectacular views from the room, delicious breakfast and just a few steps from Joao Fernandes beach.
In addition to that, a nice comfortable sun deck and a swimming pool in case you want to skip the beach.
Absolutely recommended!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2016

Nice and wonderful place in front of Joao Fernandes' beach. Close to restaurant and other hotels and hostals. Good breakfast right to families. Clean and well managed with very good courtesy of the attendants. I hope come back soon.

Room tip: Higher rooms, better view. Rooms could fit until 7 people.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

We went there on a family holiday. Great value for money.The restaurant was good though there are so many places in Buzios to eat that we ate there only twice in a week.Breakfast is also good, though being a bacon fan i missed the bacon with my scrambled eggs.One of the owners was present and introduced himself to all guests.My wife had stomach upset and he provided the same pills we take at home,a very nice detail.Though the weather wasn't great we had a good rest and it was a pleasure to be there as the rooms were great. We had a suite for five and our bedroom with bathroom and another b.room below for the our children.The suite or apt. Includes fridge, micro and kitchen utensils. A couple of comments in a positive spirit the free wifi didn't always perform in room 602, being Brazil a leader in the textile industry an upgrade in size and quality of sheets ( 100% ) high threAd cotton would be great.Will definitely recommend and would go back in future.

Room tip: 602 or 600 though don't go there for the wifi,anyway in the restaurant area its excellent
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Great place, very comfortable, excellent scenery, atention and services. We could walk from there to some of the nicest beaches -J. Fernandes, Ossos, Azeda, Azedinha and to the center -Rua das Pedras & Orla Bardot, and manage with acqua taxis and vans everywhere else.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vhaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2015

This hotel has a wonderful sea view. Good room and beds for a family of 5. The pool is not so large but on the other hand it is a short distance to the beach, just to take the stairs. The restaurant was OK but would not plan to eat all meals there. The hotel is close to the center of Buzios and the buggy rental is just 200 m away. This is a good family hotel. The Wifi is very slow and not working for internet surfing. E-mail download works occasionally.

Room tip: Casa 6 has good seaview
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bgbrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews