We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pousada Solar dos Corais
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: las habitaciones son hermosas te permiten gozar de un muy buen descanso
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FabianaPorfiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 81 of 81 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mguapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: En buzios hay alquiler de buggies por 60 dolares y motos por 30,aprovechenlos para recorrer en un di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicolas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lauysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Armacao dos Buzios hotels
1.2 mi away
Pousada Sable D'or
Pousada Sable D'or
#5 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
176 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pousada Caminho das Aroeiras
Pousada Caminho das Aroeiras
#18 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
153 reviews
1.1 mi away
Gringos B&B
Gringos B&B
#4 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Praia da Ferradurinha Guest House
Praia da Ferradurinha Guest Hous...
#58 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
41 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bossa Nova
Bossa Nova
#16 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
108 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pousada Sonho de Geriba
Pousada Sonho de Geriba
#21 of 371 in Armacao dos Buzios
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Solar dos Corais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Solar dos Corais

Address: Rua G5 8 | Ferradura, Armacao dos Buzios, State of Rio de Janeiro 28950-000, Brazil
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Armacao dos Buzios
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 371 B&Bs / Inns in Armacao dos Buzios
Price Range: $76 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Solar dos Corais 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Solar dos Corais is located in the exclusive area of Ferradura, with it's beautiful and tranquil bay. We are positioned centrally on the peninsula, therefore the other 22 beaches(Foca, Forno, Tartaruga, Ponta da Lagoinha, Joao Fernandes, Geriba, etc...) which Buzios has to offer are only a short distance away. You are also perfectly located close to the hustle and bustle of ¨Rua das Pedras¨ and the centre, where you can enjoy a fabulous nightlife with a huge variety of fantastic restaurants, bars and boutiques. All our 08 en-suite rooms are with air-conditioning, fan, TV LCD 32¨ and mini-bar. Our aim is to make your holiday one to remember for years to come. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Pousada Solar dos Corais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Solar Dos Corais Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing