We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveler rating
828
747
188
45
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
747
188
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel avenue mall options shower city location breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

The hotel accommodations are simple and great, with high quality Wi-Fi and a great breakfast. The views of the cityscape are great, and the location in downtown is convenient. I highly recommend this hotel for business trips in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S, Gerente geral at Go Inn Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018


Good afternoon Mr. John.

It was a great pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We are happy to know that you had a great time with us and that it was well received.

We hope that in your passage through Brazil and Curitiba, look for us. We are at your disposal!

Regards,
Sintia Boing
Reception Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Good location but otherwise too basic at every level be it the rooms or breakfast buffet. Quite a funny room set up with the wash basin not in the bathroom but outside in the room. Front desk can be super super slow at times.
Being a budget hotel probably this is what you can expect at the most.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auribuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S, Gerente geral at Go Inn Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Dear Aurybuddy,

Thank you for your feedback!
We´re sorry that some items have not gone according to your expectations. We have already sent your comments to the responsible sectors in order to always elevate our standard of service.
We hope to see you soon again so that we can surprise you positively!
Best Regards,

Camila Silva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Stayed at Go Inn with my wife while on a business trip to Curitiba. The entire experience was super. Helpful friendly staff, well appointed & clean spacious room, conveniently located. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank timthescorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S, Gerente geral at Go Inn Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi timthescorpio,

Thank you for your feedback and stay!!
We appreciate your positive feedback on our location, and staff service.
We hope to see you soon again so that we can surprise you even more!
Best Regards,

Camila Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We had a lovely stay at Go Inn Curitiba. It was very close (3 min walk) from the shopping mall, very good wifi, great receptionists, and a very modern look. A big plus that they have little snacks you can buy in the lobby. Very helpful with everything from ordering in food, changes and etc. Will definitely stay here again! The room was clean, shower was nice and bed comfy.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S, Gerente geral at Go Inn Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Hi Andreas V,

Thank you for your feedback and stay!!
We appreciate your positive feedback on our location, and staff service.
We hope to see you soon again so that we can surprise you even more!
Best Regards,

Camila Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

Really enjoyed my recent stay (may 2017) at Go Inn Curitiba for the following reasons:
- close proximity to shopping mall and city center
- great accommodations: clean, tidy room
- excellent wifi connection
- nice breakfast

The only (minor) issue is the fact that it is located on a busy avenue which can be noisy up until late in the evening and soundproof windows help but are not 100% soundproof.

Other than that, it's a great stay!

Room Tip: away from busy avenue (iguaçu avenue)
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafaella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S, Gerente geral at Go Inn Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Rafaella,

Thank you for your feedback and stay.
Pleasing and well serving our guests is more than a joy, it is a calling.
We appreciate your positive feedback!

We hope to see you soon again so that we can surprise you even more!!

Best Regards,
Camila Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews