We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveler rating
169
301
129
26
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
301
129
26
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 631 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2014

A hotel that offers everything needed for a short stay. Very well located near to the downtown of Curitiba. The staff that I encountered were very friendly and efficient. The room was small, but clean , the bed very comfortable and the bathroom facilities all in very good working order. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection of fruit, breads and cakes. I would certainly recommend it for a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

The hotel is a good choice for those willing to spend a couple of nights in curitiba. It has clean bedrooms, a good breakfast, and all the stuff you would expect from a hotel to have. The price is compatible with the accommodations offered. And my overall experience on it was very nice.

Room tip: Higher floors have better views. Ask for a non-smoking bedroom.
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Matheus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I've stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and must say it is really good value for money. Rooms are maybe not very modern but clean, bathroom was big & clean as well. Staff is very helpful even if they speak a little English they were always ready to help with organising our stay.
Breakfast was very good, internet worked well. Nothing to complain about if you just want a hotel to get a proper sleep.
Important is the location - city centre is accessible by walking in 5-10 minutes, it's safe to walk and there are plenty of local bistros around, but also the hotel have a restaurant and a bar.

Room tip: on higher floors you would get a better view of the city
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kotbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Spent one night in this hotel and it was very average one. If you look for value for money I wouldn't recommend it. Lot of the equipment in this hotel seem to be tired and not very well maintained, however if you need to sleep just one night, I think it is O. K., relatively good location, but I believe you can find definitely better one for the same price.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagitario1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaymonn F, Gerente geral at Slim Curitiba - Alto da XV, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews