We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveler rating
284
357
102
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
284
357
102
21
18
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 782 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice, very well cleaned and with a great location, near everything in downtown. The rooms are well equipped and cozy. The service is great, all staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast is the best! It could be just a little less louder, you listen when the people in the other rooms go to the bathroom and the air conditioner is a little noisy. Because the curtains are too thick, it receives too much light at daylight.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Graciliano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNikko_Gerencia, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Nikko, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Good Afternoon Mr. Graciliano!

First of all, we thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. You can be sure that you will always be very welcomed.

Kindly,
Marco Nakashima
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Staff was very helpful despite some language difficulty (I do not speak Portuguese). Room was clean and fine for my needs, nothing fancy. Beds are small but comfortable enough. The room was quiet and clean.

Room tip: The shower is small but serviceable. The bathroom included a bidet. Television options included two channels in English. The minibar was helpful and not expensive. Wifi is OK.
Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdatema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNikko_Gerencia, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Nikko, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Nikko and the kindness of evaluating our services, for us is an honor to serve you. Always count the entire staff of the Hotel Nikko!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

for business in Curitiba? this is a perfect place to stay. you can work with good functioning internet and a table and chair. it is well communicated with the city center. and, very important, the bed is comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gwendolijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNikko_Gerencia, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Nikko, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Nikko and the kindness of evaluating our services, for us is an honor to serve you. Always count the entire staff of the Hotel Nikko!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016

I stayed for 1 night for Business in Hotel Nikko, I was surprised by the calm and unique atmosphere conveyed in the hotel. The room is very cosy and let's you relax after a long day at work. I arrived earlier than the checkin time, but they gave me a room right away. The shower is amazing and Breakfast very complete.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AVSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNikko_Gerencia, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Nikko, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2016

Thank you for your stay at the Hotel Nikko. Thanks for rating our services. We are always available! Big hug our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016

We stayed with our family of 5 over Christmas. Fabulous property. Clean. Rooms are a little small if you have much luggage. Valet parking for additional fee. Breakfast included. Poor wi-fi. Great multi-lingual staff!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Randi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNikko_Gerencia, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Nikko, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2016

Mr. Randi,
Team Hotel Nikko is very happy. Thank you for your stay in our hotel. Thanks for rating our services. Welcome forever!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews