We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,593)
Filter reviews
1,593 results
Traveler rating
916
496
136
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
916
496
136
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent breakfast city centre very nice hotel wifi comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,593 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2019

Restaurant food top notch. Chef trying hard.
Room amenities not up there with best hotels.
Bar closed for the holidays
Front desk staff helpful
English spoken only sporadically by hotel staff.
Everybody very friendly

Room tip: All ok - street noise acceptable
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedeBourbon, Gerente geral at Bourbon Curitiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Dear customer, thank you for your comment! Your evaluation is an important way to further improve our services. You are always welcome! Tatiane Marques, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

the Bourbon is situated in a great location, close to several good restaurants. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was a hit with my kids.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 48,514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedeBourbon, Gerente geral at Bourbon Curitiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Dear Customer, Thank you for your rating on Bourbon Foz do Iguaçu Business Hotel on TripAdvisor. We are committed to ensuring that our guests have a positive stay. Thanks for the compliments and we'll carefully review the suggestions. Sincerely, Diego Alcain, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Saturday bean stew is awesome! Great place to stay at Curitiba’s downtown. And enjoy the traditional bean stew at Saturday’s, while listening som samba. Great restaurante and oriental bar. Service is very nice and friendly!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 549ruin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedeBourbon, Gerente geral at Bourbon Curitiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for rating the Bourbon Curitiba Convention Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am happy to receive your comments, because our main objective is to offer the guest the excellence in the services we provide. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tatiane Marques, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

A very good hotel that provided us with appropriately good service. Including an outstanding breakfast spread with excellent serving staff. Jossoé-Vaniloa Avra stood out for his particular concern for our well being. Thank you.

One problem that deserves mention: we were in a premium room. But on our first arrival the shower's cold tap did not work. We reported it early the next morning before going out. Yet by nightfall that day it had still not been fixed. A further report right then saw a handyman come in and fix it within ten minutes. But why that needed a second report and having to have the repair done when we would have preferred to have been left undisturbed beats me.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mugsy1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Very well located. In the city centre. Many restaurants and shops nearby. The bar is very nice. Breakfast was good too. I found the area a bit dark in the evening. Did not find it inviting to go out for a walk. Apart from that, all good!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank GASTROBIKERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Curitiba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for rating Bourbon Curitiba on TripAdvisor. We are committed to ensure our costumers satisfaction offering quality on all our services. Thanks for the compliments. I hope to have you back again. Regards, Tatiane Marques, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews