We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best food ever”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Ashwaubenon
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best food ever”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

you can go in and play games and eat food the staff is great and you can watch television the food is great

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank 007804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“best wings”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

when hungry for wings this is one of my favorites! Large TV monitors for game day watching and enjoying with friends. good selection of beer.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Smityswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wings!”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Great food, fun environment! Very large assortment of sauces for the wings..my favorite is the garlic parmesan. We can always count on good food and great service when we come to Buffalo Wild Wings!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Garlic Parmesan!”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Love the boneless garlic parmesan wings! They have a HUGE variety of sauces for wings! We come here for a fun night out..they have a great atmosphere with big screen televisions all around. Great food, fun times!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Super yummy wings!”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This place has some of the best wings in town! My favorite thing to get here is the fried pickles.. They are so YUMMY! Its reasonably priced.. kind of loud..and seating sometime is limited..Its more of a sports bar enviroment..but good wings.. LOTS of different flavors.. and def one of my favs! You can get boneless or on bone..or a combo of each.. They also have lots of other things to choose from if you aren't feeling "wingy" hehe

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank kaye0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing