We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SESC Poços de Caldas”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pocos de Caldas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sesc Pocos De Caldas
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escolha quartos do alojamento morada do sol, tem menos movimento de pedestres e não tem barulho da p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MarciaLuciane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peterson_o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se vc não tem carro, escolha os quartos localizados na parte inferior... pois vc só precisará subir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sergio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank QUASEHOTEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: os quartos que dão vista para o morro do cristo tem uma vista ótima
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThiagoZeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Bruno R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Existem quartos com vista.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank FlavioDelNero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pocos de Caldas hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Pocos de Caldas
Ibis Pocos de Caldas
#6 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
893 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dan Inn Express Pocos de Caldas
Dan Inn Express Pocos de Caldas
#17 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
138 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Nascentes da Serra
Hotel Nascentes da Serra
#13 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hotel Fazenda Pocos de Caldas
Hotel Fazenda Pocos de Caldas
#7 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
482 reviews
0.2 mi away
Minas Garden Hotel
Minas Garden Hotel
#9 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
234 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#8 of 24 in Pocos de Caldas
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sesc Pocos De Caldas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sesc Pocos De Caldas

Address: Rua Parana, 229, Pocos de Caldas, State of Minas Gerais 37701-043, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Minas Gerais > Pocos de Caldas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Pocos de Caldas
Also Known As:
Sesc Pocos De Caldas Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing