We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Goiania
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful Park when the trees bloom

Nice large, well kept park in the center of town. The trees were in bloom and stunning to look at... read more

Reviewed December 14, 2019
cybershellman
,
Rockledge, Florida
Nice place to walk on a hot day

Nice walking paths around this park with some shade for a hot day. Nice vegetation to help cool... read more

Reviewed August 4, 2019
Montana_Rustler
,
Logan, Utah
Read all 2,616 reviews
  
Reviews (2,616)
Filter reviews
2,616 results
Traveler rating
1,460
934
197
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,460
934
197
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews read a book park city grass trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,616 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2019

Nice large, well kept park in the center of town. The trees were in bloom and stunning to look at. My family and I took time out to relax and people watch on the grass. Park appears to be visitor friendly during the day.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank cybershellman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Nice walking paths around this park with some shade for a hot day. Nice vegetation to help cool this portion of the city. Some vendors for aqua de coco too.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Montana_Rustler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

A beautiful park in Goiânia. You can walk around for hours, and enjoy the beauty. Also a great place to visit at night

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

If you go in Goiania you can't miss a walk in Flamboyant park. A wonderful park with some pools, a lot of green and a lot of different trees. You can walk, run and even different academy exercises thanks to free equipments in different places inside the park. So go there and I'm sure you agree with me.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank WolfOfRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Smart mall in Goiania but a bit pricey compared to my home country England. Enjoyed my visit though.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank tollgate1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews