We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
240
150
39
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
150
39
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast is served swimming pool sink sector floor reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 443 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

It's was a positive surprise when I arrived in the Hotel. It's worth the money they charge. Everything new and comfortable accommodations. The hosts are polite and prepared to give you answers, I would consider a very good choice among many others in that region.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rafael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administração H, Gerente geral at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you for your review at TripAdvisor.
We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with the hotel Vision Hplus Express+. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Brasilia.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile

Very modern and convenient location with excellent breakfast. The staff was super helpful and friendly, especially Sandrine who checked us in. Looking forward to seeing you the next time. All the best,
Tony

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonyfroeschle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Hi Tony. We are very happy to know that your stay at Vision Hplus Express+ has been great. Know that it is always a pleasure for us to receive you as a guest and we are waiting for your next visit.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

If you need to go to Brasilia this is a good hotel. Near Brasilia Shopping and Conjunto NacionalShopping. Everything is new, the room has refrigerator and microwave. Nice breakfast with beautiful view. Good hotel with good price.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank fernandaa307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Hello Fernanda. Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with the location and the services of the hotel Vision Hplus Express+ We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Brasilia.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Been there for 3 nights on a short business trip in October 2016. In Brasilia, all hotels are situated in two sectors – southern and northern. This one is northern, all the hotels are very close to each other, so the surrounding area is about the same. It is easily reachable from the airport by taxi (around 40 reals) or the Executive bus (10 reals).
Hotel is new and very nice. The room was quite big and very clean. Small kitchenette available (haven’t really used it) with the fridge. The bed was big and comfortable. Nice balcony overviewing the small garden between this hotel and a few others. Bathroom was small, but very clean. Air conditioning was working properly, which is very important, when you have +38 outside.
Nice pool area at the roof. The pool is not big and rather shallow (1,25 or so), but still very comforting after the long day of business meetings. And, of course, the view of the city is amazing.
The breakfast was quite nice, with good choice of cold and hot food, as well as fruits, desserts and fresh juices. Don’t forget to taste the amazing Brazilian cheese buns – warm and absolutely delicious! Breakfast room has a glass wall overviewing the city, so it’s very nice to have your morning coffee in the rays of the rising sun. The breakfast is from 6 a.m., which is very good, if you have an early meeting or flight.
Exceptionally polite staff at the reception, helping you with everything, even with electricity plug adapter, which is a problem for the visitors from Europe. It was very easy to receive a room at the top floor just by asking. Luggage room is available if you need it.
Hotel has a few malls nearby, the biggest of them is right across the street. There you will find a lot of shops with clothes, shoes (don’t forget to buy the famous flip flops!) and electronics. Plenty of cafes and fast food places, but no grocery’s store of any kind. So, if you want to buy some Brazilian coffee to bring home with you, you’d better ask in one of the cafes at the second floor of this mall.
The Eixo Monumental is nearby with all the main attractions – National museum, cathedral, TV tower, etc, as well as mango trees absolutely everywhere. Although it all seems to be not very far, it may take quite a walk as Brasilia is not made for the pedestrians and it’s not always easy to find a walking road. Still, very interesting and impressive city.
If you are travelling in spring/summer season (remember, these are different months here than in Europe), don’t forget your sun protection, as the sun is very very very hot here.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ptica_Divnaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2016

Hello Divnaya. We would like you thank you for your excellent and detailed review here at TripAdvisor. There is no greater pleasure to us than to hear of our guest's satisfaction with our hotel. The indeed, the hotel is located in a excellent location, close to the main leisure and business point of the city. Know that it is always a pleasure for us to receive you as a guest and we hope to welcome you even more times on you next trips to Brasília.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

Vision is a great place to stay in Brasilia while visiting the city.

Pros:
Location (malls, congress, important places around)
Breakfast
Great view
Crew
Room
Gym
Food court with a lot of "food trucks" and live music

Points to improve:
A lot of noise (under construction/maintenance in the floors above) early in the morning including on saturday
The towels dont smell good

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank igorgois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Hello Igor. Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is very important to us. We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with the location and the services of Vision Hplus Express+ hotel. We shared your comment with the hotel's management so that we can study possible measures to improve the sound insulation of the apartments, in addition also to proper guide our team regarding the cleaning of the towels. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Brasilia.
Best regards
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews