We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveler rating
632
230
36
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
632
230
36
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent stay comfortable hotel standard hotel conjunto nacional lobby bar breakfast room hotel is located free wifi excellent breakfast business trip shopping mall location is great walking distance staf city gym taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 915 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

Although none of the hotels in Brasilia is a real 5-stars hotel, the Windsor hotels (both) are pleasant, well organized and well located.

The executive rooms are reasonably large enough, good beds (which is the least one may expect) and traditionally but adequately decorated.

Both hotels are next door to a good shopping mall with all you need, including some good restaurants.

Swimmingpool area and gym are the weakest point. What makes a 5-star hotel really pleasant are those extras. In Brasilia these extras are quite basic.

Nevertheless two very pleasant stays.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 83petert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

My stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and polite and spoke English very well. I will definitely stay with them when I'm in Brasilia again. The food in the restaurant was excellent, a lot of foods I've never tried before.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Quest03096339155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019

Greatly located hotel, next to shopping center and in the heart of the city.Clean and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and free WiFi. Excellent view of the city Architecture.Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pmvmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

We had a workshop in the hotel and we stayed in the hotel during the workshop. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I was really surprised when I realized the receptionists didn't speak English. But overall: the room, food was good!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber56638276355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

My report is based on the various aspects of my stay and interaction with your excellent staff. Particularly appreciated were the helpfulness and graciousness of your staff at check-in, check-out, room service and restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juanmezzich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews