We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,895)
Filter reviews
1,895 results
Traveler rating
617
874
297
76
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
617
874
297
76
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room tv tower great place to stay restaurant offers bath towels great shower the hotel is clean shopping mall the air conditioning business trip reception staff renovation antenna wc brazil maintenance options
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,895 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

I arrived late in a Wed.. The reception gave me the room 120 (1st flor) even I had asked for higher floor.

The room is like a hospital room. At least the guy should explain it was a room for disabled people.

I just hated.. like staying in a hospital room.. the bath had a bad smell as well..
Called reception and they told they were full.. :-(

Next day they moved me to room 1419 and was much much better..

But the hotel is very simple and nothing special.. Does not looks like. 4 stars..

I will avoid staying there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank booregi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Very good rooms and excellent breakfast. Very kind and smiling personnel, Deisiane is a wonderful person, always smiling and helpful. Next time we shall chose same hotel for sure.
Very good location near a big shoping center, good restaurants and very nice views. Brasilia City is a very interesting and modern city, we were very impressed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 267liviuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks in advance for sharing your experience. We will share your comments with all the team.
We hope to see you soon again.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Big room with comfortable bed. Showers have plenty of pressure and the WiFi works very well.
Reception staff welcomed me very nicely, answered all my questions and were very polite.
The chicken soup is very delicious and they have a nice salad that is not on the room service menu. I recommend them both.
The breakfast was ok. Options are plenty and they have a person that makes omelets by request but only a few of the options are worth to try.
Still I recommend the hotel with my eyes closed. This is a very good Mercure that represents the brand properly.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Renato M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Renato,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it's very important to us.
Our team will be glad to read your comments.
Thanks again.
We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

It is a very nice hotel. We have to point three things: location, service e room. We had a litle problem with the air conditioning. The problem was reported to manager in order to fix it. The restaurant offers a very good food and beverages. We enjoyed so much. Thanks.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Global311753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We will share your comments with all the team.
We hope to see you back soon.
Have a nice week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay. Hotel did a renovation recently and is bright and cheery. Near to Brasilia Shopping where there are food outlets and restaurants. Beside the hotel is a MacDonalds outlet. Opposite the hotel is the TV tower. During weekends there is a market where many locals visit. Marcelo at the reception was very helpful with the queries.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank PSK610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Dear guest, good morning!

We appreciated your review. Certainly we will share with all the team.
We hope to see you back again.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews