We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider
Nearby Hotels
Grand Mercure Brasilia Eixo(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kubitschek Plaza Hotel(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Paul Plaza Hotel(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
$47
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Brasilia(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
$53
$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Brasil 21(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
$58
$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,769)
Filter reviews
1,769 results
Traveler rating
551
830
288
71
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
830
288
71
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv towergreat place to stayrooms are bignice hotelshopping mallwi fibusiness centercomfortable roomsbalconyfloorcongressrenovationmcoptionsleisurearchitecturereais
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,769 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2011

The hotel is ok but I got one of the old rooms with carpet and just above the kitchen and the smell was getting inside the room. The staff is kind but the check-out on Friday morning was a mess, with long lines of customers waiting to leave.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lmvi2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dubai
1
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Good facilities and restaurant, but noisy room.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

This hotel has very small room, charges around 300 USD and and outrageous r$ 35.00 (25.00) per day for Internet access. Service is poor, breakfast very standard and overall very old. I would avoid, there is another Mercure at the same price 100 yards from this.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul_Smith_2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
1
Reviewed September 10, 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2011

It took them half an hour to find my reservation on their system. My room was spacious, but the furniture was old, scratched, and spotted. The TV set was not flat screen and it was very small, which is unacceptable when you're paying some R$ 400 (about US$ 300) per night. It had one of the worst beds I have ever slept on - I slept there for only two nights but it gave me back pains for over a week. Location was good, within walking distance from a big shopping mall with restaurants, banks, etc (on the other hand, there are prostitutes and drug users around after dark - but that's true about almost every hotel in Brasilia, since they are all clustered together due to the city planning). I used their laundry service and it was fast and good - but really expensive, I paid R$ 96 (about US$ 60) to have a few t-shirts washed and ironed. In the end, I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Parzival1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews