We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
177
35
11
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
35
11
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice rooftop pool yellow pool excellent restaurant minimalist treadmill capital architecture guests lobby gym city brazil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 232 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

B Hotel is without a doubt one of the best hotels in Brasília. It is brand new (only 16 months) and perfect in every details. First I would recommend the rooftop bar and pool. Great drinks and one of the best views in Brazil’s capital. The restaurant is dazzling and the food is also great (though a bit expensive). Front desk staff is very very kind especially Luciana and Andrea (vast knowledge of the area). There is a good gym on the hotel’s basement (good treadmills, stations and dumbbells). The room has a large screen TV, comfy bed and everything you might want in a hotel room including plugs for all the kind of gadgets.
Location is also one of the best in the city and if you like fast food there is a McDonald’s just outside. In a nutshell I would truly recommend this hotel. The only thing I would complain is not having free expresso.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Bolichone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_BHotel, Proprietário at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us.

We are happy to read the glowing review of the property and the service B Hotel team provided you.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

B Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

First, we would come back to this hotel, there is no error coming here.

The pros:
- a nice, minimalistic architecture and decoration, all in very good taste
- a good restaurant, some dishes were amazing, some where quite good. We had a bottle of Chardonnay which was very nice and not too expensive. Great risotto, one steak exactly medium, another a little beyond.
- attentive service on check-in and check-out and in the restaurant
- Netflix in the room, however some issues with the remote control
- a nice rooftop pool and bar
- good breakfast

Still room for improvement:
- gym equipment rather from the cheap shelf. Bike trainer is unusable for guests above 180 cm, cross trainer and treadmill not up to the standard you would see in a gym
- the hotel is quite hip, we had problems getting a table at the rooftop bar. There is no priority of hotel guests over walk in guests

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DanSampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_BHotel, Proprietário at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Hello DanSampa,

Thank you for your compliments about our hotel. A pleasure to know that your stay was full of good experiences. We look forward to welcoming you soon. We also appreciate your important observations about the gym as well as the availability of tables in Bar 16. Our Bar Manager is available to provide tables to our guests upon request.

Best Regards,
B Hotel Brasília Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with sophisticated design and very comfortable room. Excellent restaurant, very nice rooftop pool and bar ideal for the great sunsets of Brasília. Great breakfast buffet. Very nice bathroom

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sergiosN9286WO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_BHotel, Proprietário at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2018

Hello sergiosN9286WO,

Thank you for your compliments about our hotel. A pleasure to know that your stay was full of good experiences. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards,
B Hotel Brasília Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

I didn’t know this hotel, in despite of to travel many times to Brasilia. My friend told me about then I tried. Now it is my place. The most important thing for me is the restaurant and the options that they have for restrictions foods . Glúten free and lácteos free. The breakfast is really truth to try. Restaurant is really good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ElbiaM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_BHotel, Proprietário at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear ElbiaM_13,

Thank you very much for your kind and sincere compliments regarding the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the rooms and the quality of our gastronomy. Every detail was thought to make your stay more than special, memorable!
We hope to return to our hotel. It will be a pleasure .

Best Regards,
B Hotel Brasília Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

The Best hotel in the city....Right now... New, cool, with modern architecture of bold style ... respects the spirit and architectural tradition of the Brazilian capital. the rooms are carefully designed with modern design and very comfortable ... the view is beautiful, sound insulation is perfect, very rare in Brasilia hotels.
Onsite restaurant has some delicious cutting edge fusion soul food, certainly led by an excellent nutritionist offers a delicious combination of carefully assembled dishes ... very good ketonicas ... the organic vegetables are grown especially for the hotel salad buffet.

Loved the yellow swimming pool... on the toproof Very good extension to swim...

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MarciusW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dir_BHotel, Proprietário at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Dear MarciusW1,

Thank you for your compliments about our hotel. A pleasure to know that your stay was full of good experiences. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards,
B Hotel Brasília Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews