We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spicy wings!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #193 of 366 Restaurants in Appleton
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spicy wings!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is the one place where I can get the spiciest , mouth watering chicken... It has great variations from mild to hot sauces for chicken wings.. Plus the atmosphere is great to go with friends. All in a reasonable price.. A must go ..:)

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SNShetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    16
    9
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
216 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good service, good value, good experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

We were greeted by a friendly face and shown to a table quite quickly. They were very kid friendly. Our meal was delivered hot and in a relatively short amount of time. The value was good. I would definitely return.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Voice1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious and lots of fun!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

The best part of our night out. So many choices and fun atmosphere! I was surprised at how reasonably priced the entire meal was. My kids are already calling bw3 daddys new favorite restaurant! Take that, taco bell! ;)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jnolte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
117 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Happy with our lunch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

We had lunch: a bloody mary, a blue moon, 2 kinds of wings (spicy and Thai), and a black bean burger and fries. Everything was very good and service was very friendly and prompt. New menu has a section with "build your own" burger - the black bean burger was an excellent vegetarian choice. My husband was very happy with the price and taste of his wings. Burgers/wings/fries are all better here than other comparably priced locations (like Red Robin). It happened to be my husbands birthday and they brought him a free caramel sundae just to be nice. We would certainly come back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank busheyacht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hortonville, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FUN for the WHOLE family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

Fun food! Tv's in every corner for sports...love playing the trivia! Something for everyone! Can go with a BIG group and it's not a problem!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jenifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing