We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Victoria's!”
Review of Victoria's

Victoria's
Ranked #14 of 366 Restaurants in Appleton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Northern Wisconsin
Level Contributor
87 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“We love Victoria's!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We have been to this restaurant several times throughout the past several years, and we try and make it here every time we have the opportunity to travel to Appleton. They have great Italian food. You get plenty of food for the value, and we often have 2 (sometimes 3) meals out of it. It is consistently great food. We try something new every time we go, and have never been disappointed. The service is fast and the servers are generally attentive (although this last time our server was quite disappointing!). If you are in the mood for great Italian food, Victoria's is the place to go.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glad2bhome4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    100
    46
    15
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
147 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Tasty!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I love their tortellini! I always get it (without mushrooms) and their bread that they serve with it is always great and fresh. I love the atmosphere and the staff members. I've been going to this restaurant for years and I've never had a bad meal. Large portions and decent prices. Can't wait to go again!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tootsie1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Very good food. Try the mussels or bruschetta for an appetizer. Noes feature with shrimp is outstanding. Bring your appetite!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johnnierich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Always a good choice”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Very good food, fair prices, very attentive servers - always a good choice for Italian food in Appleton

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M_R_TravelingTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
294 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Lots of food!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We have always enjoy Victoria's, both in Green Bay and Appleton, however the place needs a good cleaning and a face lift! We had not been to Appleton for several years, went with my daughter and granddaughter while shopping in Appleton! Lots of choices on the menu and always have leftovers!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GrammaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victoria's also viewed

 

Been to Victoria's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing