We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le pied !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pousada Vila Bela Vista
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in Jericoacoara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank nicopreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

608 - 614 of 618 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank oliver88039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank faseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank luna08_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank HarmoniK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bibi9834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2007
5  Thank planetair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jericoacoara hotels
0.3 mi away
Pousada Vento de Jeri
Pousada Vento de Jeri
#11 of 24 in Jericoacoara
159 reviews
0.5 mi away
My Blue Hotel
My Blue Hotel
#9 of 24 in Jericoacoara
2,028 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Terra Viva
Hotel Villa Terra Viva
#17 of 24 in Jericoacoara
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pousada La Vie Jeri
Pousada La Vie Jeri
#2 of 24 in Jericoacoara
171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blue Residence Hotel
Blue Residence Hotel
#8 of 24 in Jericoacoara
522 reviews
0.4 mi away
Essenza Hotel
Essenza Hotel
#6 of 24 in Jericoacoara
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Vila Bela Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Vila Bela Vista

Address: Rua dos Coqueiros, Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara, State of Ceara 62598-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Ceara > Jijoca de Jericoacoara > Jericoacoara
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Jericoacoara
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jericoacoara
Price Range: $69 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Vila Bela Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vila Bela Vista is a family owned and operated bed and breakfast located at the edge of the village of Jericoacoara. Surrounded by the beautiful sand dunes of the National Park, the hotel is conveniently, yet serenely located; a leisurely ten minute walk to the beach or into town. Vila Bela Vista is also unique in that it accommodates many different ambiances—from a child friendly area, to villas in a secluded part, providing more of an intimate experience. Each chalet at Vila Bela Vista is different, with interiors that are both uniquely charming and comfortable. VBV also features a swimming pool, jacuzzi, and Yoga studio are surrounded by beautiful gardens for your relaxation.The pousada also features Jericoacoara Stables- the only riding center in Jericoacoara. Many of our horses have been rescued and nursed back to health. Our goal is to raise happy, healthy horses and provide a safe and quality experience for our guests. Come and join our family for your tropical dream vacation of kitesurfing, windsurfing, horseback riding or just plain relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pousada Vila Bela Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Bela Vista Jericoacoara
Vila Bela Vista Hotel Jericoacoara
Pousada Vila Bela Vista Jericoacoara, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing