We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente!”
Review of Pousada Atlantis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pousada Atlantis
Ranked #5 of 107 Jericoacoara B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sali p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisJericoacoara, Owner at Pousada Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

325 - 327 of 327 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fernanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisJericoacoara, Owner at Pousada Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sven m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisJericoacoara, Owner at Pousada Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jericoacoara hotels
0.3 mi away
Pousada Vento de Jeri
Pousada Vento de Jeri
#11 of 24 in Jericoacoara
160 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pousada Vila Bela Vista
Pousada Vila Bela Vista
#12 of 24 in Jericoacoara
621 reviews
0.1 mi away
Essenza Hotel
Essenza Hotel
#5 of 24 in Jericoacoara
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Casa na Praia
Casa na Praia
#8 of 24 in Jericoacoara
449 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pousada Surfing Jeri
Pousada Surfing Jeri
#4 of 107 in Jericoacoara
564 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Chic Hostel Pousada
Villa Chic Hostel Pousada
#1 of 89 in Jericoacoara
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Atlantis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Atlantis

Address: Rua das Dunas s/n, Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara, State of Ceara 62598-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Ceara > Jijoca de Jericoacoara > Jericoacoara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Jericoacoara
Price Range: $39 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Atlantis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small and cozy Bed&Breakfast situated in the village of Jericoacoara, 100 meters away from the beach and next to the Sunset Dune. We have an exotic garden where you can relax in a hammock. We offer 3 room categories:- small economy room for two, equipped with a double bed, hot shower, fan, minibar, table, chairs and hammock at the entrance.- Standard room for two, equipped with a double bed, hot shower, AC, fan, minibar, table, chairs and hammock at the entrance.- Large triple room equipped with a double bed, a single bed, hot shower, AC, fan, TV, minibar, terrace with a table, chairs and hammock.We aim at young and international crowd and we speak: English, French, Portuguese, Danish, Russian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pousada Atlantis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Atlantis Jericoacoara, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing