We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“perfect little place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Naturalmente

Naturalmente
Ranked #4 of 118 Restaurants in Jericoacoara
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Romantic, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Fomoso por seus crepes de massa fina e crocante, tambem apresenta cardapio de spaghettis, grelhados e saladas, alem dos sucos e acai com granola de fabricacao caseira. Funciona a 18 anos em Jericoacoara, na praia principal, em frente ao por do sol. Aberto de 12:00 as 23:00
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“perfect little place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

This place is great. Iove de decor -pretty cute- and the fact that it's right on the beach. The food is really good (I ate a sald with shrimps and mango, and drank a caipirinha). The crepes looked great too.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalmentejeri, Proprietário at Naturalmente, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Google Translation
Gracias!!! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,755 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,195
    465
    71
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Favorite spot in jeri”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

You can't go wrong choosing Naturalmente for a light meal in Jeri... Great food, nice drinks (tangeroska is my favorite) and one of the best views of the sunset. I've been to Jeri three times last year, Naturalmente is one of those places I must go and repeat everytime. Love it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Luciana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalmentejeri, Proprietário at Naturalmente, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Google Translation
Muito Obrigada Luciana :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

From the views to the food everything was amazing. The staff was so helpful and nice we kept going back for more. Make sure u sit in the bean bag chair with your favorite drink to watch the sun set, so comfortable! Thanks, can't wait to visit again! Your friends from Buffalo, NY.

Helpful?
Thank DRW34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalmentejeri, Proprietário at Naturalmente, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
All Staff say hello and thanks a lot!!! ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Nice sunset location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

This is the perfect place for a snack / drink including a beautiful view of the beach, the sunset dune, and the sunset. No wonder that it gets kind of crowded around 5pm. Their tangeroska is really nice.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnMalcolm747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalmentejeri, Proprietário at Naturalmente, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
All Staff say hello and thanks :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Oh I love this place so much...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Words can'r really describe how much I love this place! There's not a single time I go to Jeri that I won't run immediately to Naturalmente! My favorite crepe is Da Lu (But choosing fresh brazilian cheese "queijo qualho" instead mozzarella) and the smoothies. I also love the fruit salad! Besides my personal taste, Naturalmente is one of kind place, where music, view, vibe and service are in sync; everything is perfect. Well I could write more 10.000 nice words about the place but, who is reading my review should experience it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank priscilladieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalmentejeri, Proprietário at Naturalmente, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Google Translation
Toda a equipe se sente grata por sua avaliação!!!
Não temos palavras para dizer o quanto te amamos como amiga e como cliente :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naturalmente also viewed

Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
 
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
 
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
 

Been to Naturalmente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing