We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pousada like others in Jericoacoara?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Recanto Do Barao Pousada
Ranked #47 of 104 Jericoacoara B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 13, 2010

We, 3 guys, stayed in Recanto do Barâo for 3 nights on an organised trip. You don't need much more than we had in this pousada; we had a bed, airco, fridge, bathroom, hammock, and a pool.
Breakfast was included, although not in the same location. It was next to the neighbours; normal buffet style, nothing special.
The lounge area had a big plasma screen and free internet. The pool is good to get rid of the sand of the beach and has sun-beds as well.
All in all I liked this pousada, but it is probably the same as all the others in Jeri. Unless you go for the more expensive ones where you'll probably get more quality, this will give you all you need for a stay in Jeri.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simonsmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Evelin_Giu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isaac F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Iker N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 73Sabino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank HugoeRafaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jericoacoara hotels
2.6 mi away
Pousada Blue Jeri
Pousada Blue Jeri
#20 of 24 in Jericoacoara
431 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Jeri
Hotel Jeri
#10 of 104 in Jericoacoara
418 reviews
2.7 mi away
Pousada do Norte
Pousada do Norte
#23 of 104 in Jericoacoara
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Pousada Capitao Thomaz
Pousada Capitao Thomaz
#7 of 84 in Jericoacoara
641 reviews
2.8 mi away
Pousada Naquela Jericoacoara
Pousada Naquela Jericoacoara
#5 of 104 in Jericoacoara
467 reviews
2.7 mi away
Pescador - Pousada de Charme
Pescador - Pousada de Charme
#23 of 84 in Jericoacoara
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Recanto Do Barao Pousada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Recanto Do Barao Pousada

Address: Rua do Forro 433, Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara, State of Ceara 62598-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Ceara > Jijoca de Jericoacoara > Jericoacoara
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 104 B&Bs / Inns in Jericoacoara
Price Range: $86 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Recanto Do Barao Pousada 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Recanto Do Barao Pousada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Recanto Do Barao Pousada Jericoacoara, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing