We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Me senti em casa!”
Review of Pousada Acacia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pousada Acacia
Ranked #53 of 110 Hotels in Salvador
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Natalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 92 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Vivicaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Eduardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Eduardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Estebanibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salvador hotels
0.1 mi away
Villa Romana Hotel
Villa Romana Hotel
#100 of 110 in Salvador
37 reviews
0.4 mi away
Village Novo
Village Novo
#67 of 110 in Salvador
217 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Pousada Pedra da Concha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hit Hotel
Hit Hotel
#24 of 110 in Salvador
404 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Hotel
The Hotel
#37 of 110 in Salvador
384 reviews
3 mi away
Studio do Carmo Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Acacia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Acacia

Address: Rua Engenheiro Milton Oliveira 46 210 | Barra, Salvador, State of Bahia 40140-100, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Bahia > Salvador
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Salvador
Price Range: $32 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Acacia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our difference is the rich breakfast, excellent hygiene and differentiated service. Prime district and near the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pousada Acacia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Acacia Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing