We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don't miss this place!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Salvador, State of Bahia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sunshine1...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't miss this place!”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If you want to spend your time in a paradise for an accessible price you should definitely choose Alexander's place! The house is beautiful, very well taken care of, super nicely decorated with all the utilities you may need. It is located literally 2 minutes walking from the most beautiful beach I have ever seen that has both ocean and sweet water. The room we stayed in is cozy, with lots of natural light and a private toilet. Alexander was more than helpful and even though he was not there he organized our stay perfectly. He was also very communicative and keen to help us and solve any doubt we had during our stay. You should not look any further. You're gonna love it here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thanks! Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murbanojr
Panama City, Panama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's a great and beautiful house in one of the most paradisiac beaches nearby the city of Salvador. The rooms are cosy and nice and the whole place is well integrated with the surrounding nature. Nothing compared to wake up and go for a walk on the beach with its warm waters. A must go option when looking for a break from city urge. Great for couples, families and group of friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Thanks Marcelo it was great hosting you! Look forward to meet again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorien00
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect holiday!”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

During my travel in brasil I stayed 5 days in this lovely place, which was totally perfect! The house is beautiful, with a great hang-out in front and a viewpoint with hammocks where you can see the beach and the whole area which is covered with palmtrees. The owner showed us around in the little town which has great restaurants and some nice bars. The house on itself was a Paradise, located on one of the best places in town and the people there including the owners made this one unforgettable and great stay! I would definitly come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thanks Girls! How are things?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer7...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thanks Girls How are things?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing