We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Option”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Blue Tree Premium Manaus
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Reviewed December 10, 2010

I have been to Manaus about 12 times for work, and this hotel is one of about 4 or 5 new business hotels in the city. Manaus was in desperate need of more good hotels. I was very pleased with the Blue Tree Premium. It just opened a few months ago, so everything is clean and new. The rooms are not fancy or luxurious, but certainly clean and comfortable and spacious. The rooftop pool is really nice with spectacular view of Manaus. And this hotel is walking distance to Shopping Manauara - the best Mall in Manaus for shopping/food court etc. The downside of this hotel is that the internet is not high speed so if you need fast internet for your job it's not ideal. An internet speed upgrade would be nice for this hotel. Also the restaurant is not great quality food. But that is pretty minor complaints. I think in 10 years this hotel will probably be run down, but right now it's an excellent option. MUCH better than the Tropical or the Park Suites (formerly called Tropical Business, where I had previously stayed). If the Blue Tree is full, try the nearby Cesar Business, as it's also new hotel and I heard it's good as well.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sampa01425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank your opinion that it is very important to our hotel, we invite you to come back to Manaus when stay with us and see our improvement.

Thank you very much

Regards

César Benvindo
Service Manager - Blue Tree Premium Manaus - AM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (841)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 49 of 841 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Naomi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank Francis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Sidnei P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcelo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Toliveira09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar andares altos para uma melhor vista da cidade de Manaus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jarbas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manaus hotels
0.3 mi away
Intercity Manaus
Intercity Manaus
#3 of 47 in Manaus
803 reviews
2.3 mi away
Novotel Manaus
Novotel Manaus
#2 of 47 in Manaus
323 reviews
1.4 mi away
Caesar Business Manaus
Caesar Business Manaus
#6 of 47 in Manaus
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mercure Manaus
Hotel Mercure Manaus
#5 of 47 in Manaus
614 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Manaus
Quality Hotel Manaus
#7 of 47 in Manaus
1,241 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Manaus
Holiday Inn Manaus
#1 of 47 in Manaus
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Tree Premium Manaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Tree Premium Manaus

Address: Avenida Jornalista Umberto Calderaro Filho, 817 | Adrianópolis, Manaus, State of Amazonas 69057-021, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Amazonas > Amazon River > Manaus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Manaus
Price Range: $57 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Blue Tree Premium Manaus 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Blue Tree Premium Manaus in Adrianópolis offers air conditioned rooms with a cable TV. A sauna, a solarium, an outdoor swimming pool and a gym are also available.Rooms at the Blue Tree offer LCD TV, work desk, minibar and safe.In the mornings, guests enjoy a large buffet breakfast made with fresh local ingredients, plus a selection of Oriental specialties. For lunch and dinner, the hotel’s restaurant serves regional cuisine. The hotel also has a bar which offers cocktails as well as hot drinks.Guests can sunbathe at the outdoor swimming pool, which is surrounded by lounge chairs. A modern gym is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Tree Premium Manaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Tree Premium Manaus AM, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing