We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Tree Premium Manaus
Nearby Hotels
$57
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$58
$48
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$64
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$53
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveler rating
281
377
168
40
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
377
168
40
17
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 883 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Stayed during World Cup. Paid a ridiculous amount for one night. Place was ok, certainly not worth what we paid, but all rate were out of control. Decent place, nothing special. No real,complaints. Preferred Holiday Inn in Manaus though.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de relações com clientes at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank your opinion that it is very important to our hotel, we invite you to come back to Manaus when stay with us and see our improvement.

Thank you very much

Regards

César Benvindo
Service Manager - Blue Tree Premium Manaus – AM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

As someone who already stayed at the Blue Tree hotels throughout Brazil, I can affirm that prices are way over for the service they offer.
Consider it as your last alternative for Manaus or anywhere else.

Stayed one night at this hotel in Manaus - just to start, Me and my wife were allowed to check-in at 3pm only when my booking info (and their policy) says it started at 2pm (arrive at the hotel at 11am bu the way)
At the room there was no locker and got an "I'm sorry" from the front desk and no solution. At the restaurant there were around 30 people who waited over 1 hour on average for their order, getting a poor excuse for the delay (such as we got - "unfortunately there are too manu orders through room service")
Finally, they charged the drinks we had with a different price from the menu and only after some discussion the manager gave up and charged us properly.

If you read this review until the end you should not be surprised with my one-star rating - deserved only because of an ok room (again, overpaid)

2  Thank dfap
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de relações com clientes at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank your opinion that it is very important to our hotel, we invite you to come back to Manaus when stay with us and see our improvement.

Thank you very much

Regards

César Benvindo
Service Manager - Blue Tree Premium Manaus – AM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is way over priced and there is algae growing in the pool. We read reviews and figured that some were dated so they must have removed the mold from the bathroom showers think again! It was disgusting a hostel we stayed in the first night was cleaner and had better service. There is no game room, they hold events constantly so don't plan on using the pool after 5pm or the sauna at all since they block it off. They leaves notes on Portuguese about it but the ones in English are dated incorrectly. Why pay for facilities you cannot use. The room service is horrific. Hope you like reusing towels not getting shampoo or having them come to your room at 4 in the afternoon to make your bed with sheets you've asked to be changed multiple times. We went to the desk and asked for shampoo new towels and clean sheets they said it would get taken care of but it was never done. Stay away!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kristinab2255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de relações com clientes at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank your opinion that it is very important to our hotel, we invite you to come back to Manaus when stay with us and see our improvement.

Thank you very much

Regards

César Benvindo
Service Manager - Blue Tree Premium Manaus – AM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Room was clean and spacious. Front desk personnel was polite. The hotel is well located and near a major shopping center. About 30min drive to the airport. The restaurant could use some improvement in the menu and service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeAlbuquerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de relações com clientes at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank your opinion that it is very important to our hotel, we invite you to come back to Manaus when stay with us and see our improvement.

Thank you very much

Regards

César Benvindo
Service Manager - Blue Tree Premium Manaus – AM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This was the most disappointing hotel on our trip through Brazil. I am being generous by giving them 3 stars. The beds have only a sheet and thin cover, there are no extra blankets or pillows in the room. The aircon did not change temperature no matter what we set it on. The shower has a drain that closes. I don't understand why a shower stall would have a drain with the capability of being shut- there is no reason to want to close it. The result is that the shower water backed up and flooded the bathroom. It ruined my slippers. When we called down for extra towels to clean up, they brought us one. The front desk staff seems to speak marginal english and not feel comfortable because of that. Breakfast was just average for Brazil. The area is a bit blah but there is a mall and Carrefour within walking distance.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank cynful2no
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue_tree_manaus, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to apologize for the inconvenient caused during your stay and at the same time thank you for your comprehension.
We consider your satisfaction our primary goal and that is why we are always trying to improve our service.
It will be a great pleasure to have you here again as a guest in our hotel, when you will be able to attest to our efforts to make your stay totally satisfactory.


Sincerely

Blue Tree Premium Manaus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews