We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Considering your choices - this is the best one.”
Review of Go Inn Manaus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Go Inn Manaus
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Stayed there after 5 nights/6 days of 'roughing' it in the amazon. Room - while small - was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was hot, service was very good, decent breakfast, at a fair price for the night, one can't ask for more than that.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank inmylifejem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOINNMANAUS, Front Office Manager at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2011

Dear Guest,

First, I’d like to thank you for having spent your time to have left a mensage on trip advisor. about us.

I’m really great to notice that in a general way, your stay in our hotel was pleasant. However, our goal is not just that. As we say, we want to go further. We want your next stays to be even better.
Go Inn’s proposal is to offer an economic stay as a convenient, fast, innovative, with good treatment and with essentials services.

thank you for your comment, and I’m at your service in case you want to do any additional comment.

You can be sure that’s going to be a great help, once we have the conviction that is only through directly speak with the guests that we can reach your expectations.

Go Inn Team thanks you again and we hope to have you again in our hotel

Cordialy

George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,760)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 198 of 1,760 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2011

I stayed two nights at Go Inn after a cruise through the Negro and Solimoes rivers and it was just fine. They couldn't get me an early check in but the staff was very atencious. The room is a little bit small but clean and practical. The small convenience store in the lobby has everything you need for a quick meal. The location is perfect, walking distance from Teatro Amazonas, the most popular spot in the city. And, of course, the price is great!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TadeuArc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOINNMANAUS, Front Office Manager at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2011

Dear Tadeu,

Thank you for have stayed in Go Inn Manaus and left a mensage on tripadvisor. Sorry about the early check in but when it is posible we try to give to our guests. well, any way we hoppe have you here with us avery time you came to Manaus.

Best wishes

George Buiati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

After a week of no hot water and roughing it, this was like paradise - it´s clinically clean and everything is brand new. Some of the staff speak english too. Breakfast is great - fresh fruit salad, ham, cakes, bread, etc. The buffet dinner is also really good and very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aoife2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralgmao, Gerente at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

We thank the comments shared with us and other travelers, they were and continue to be fundamental to our continuous improvement process.
We have worked every year with all the suggestions which has brought us many benefits in your next stay with us will be able to observe our eveolução.
We take the opportunity to anticipate our wishes for Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year
We await your next stay with us anxious.
Team Go Inn Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

Super neat and clean. Completely didn’t expect that for only £57 a night we get a contemporary room with a white, Scandinavian feel. Moreover, the breakfast was lovely and the staff nice and friendly. Would highly recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralgmao, Gerente at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

We thank the comments shared with us and other travelers, they were and continue to be fundamental to our continuous improvement process.
We have worked every year with all the suggestions which has brought us many benefits in your next stay with us will be able to observe our eveolução.
We take the opportunity to anticipate our wishes for Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year
We await your next stay with us anxious.
Team Go Inn Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011

We spent there four days. Wi-fi doesn't work in the rooms which means you need to do your internet work by the reception or so. Otherwise was fine.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GilSerique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralgmao, Gerente at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

We thank the comments shared with us and other travelers, they were and continue to be fundamental to our continuous improvement process.
We have worked every year with all the suggestions which has brought us many benefits in your next stay with us will be able to observe our eveolução.
We take the opportunity to anticipate our wishes for Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year
We await your next stay with us anxious.
Team Go Inn Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

small compact rooms with everything you need,free ice and small snack choice with cold drinks fridge sold in reception area.breakfast again enough buffet style food to suit all tastes ,small workout gym but no swimming pool .1 block from the opera house and 5 minutes walk to the main bus stops and shopping street,great value when you see other hotels in the same price bracket,there is no comparison book the go inn.small tip local food on the square in front of the hotel. good and cheap very tasty give it a try.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elsiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralgmao, Gerente at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

We thank the comments shared with us and other travelers, they were and continue to be fundamental to our continuous improvement process.
We have worked every year with all the suggestions which has brought us many benefits in your next stay with us will be able to observe our eveolução.
We take the opportunity to anticipate our wishes for Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year
We await your next stay with us anxious.
Team Go Inn Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Excellent place to stay in Central Manaus, almost neighbour by the Amazonas Theater. New, modern and practical. Good breakfast, perfect AirCon.
Negative: The rooms are small, but the furniture tries to make you feel confortable even that.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jomori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralgmao, Gerente at Go Inn Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

We thank the comments shared with us and other travelers, they were and continue to be fundamental to our continuous improvement process.
We have worked every year with all the suggestions which has brought us many benefits in your next stay with us will be able to observe our eveolução.
We take the opportunity to anticipate our wishes for Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year
We await your next stay with us anxious.
Team Go Inn Manaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manaus hotels
Novotel Manaus
#3 of 47 in Manaus
338 reviews
Holiday Inn Manaus
#1 of 47 in Manaus
764 reviews
City Center
Hotel Saint Paul
Hotel Saint Paul
#15 of 47 in Manaus
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Intercity Manaus
#4 of 47 in Manaus
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Go Inn Manaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Go Inn Manaus

Address: Rua Monsenhor Coutinho 560, Manaus, State of Amazonas 69010-110, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Amazonas > Amazon River > Manaus
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Manaus
Price Range: $35 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Go Inn Manaus 3.5*
Number of rooms: 215
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Go Inn Manaus offer a new concept in Manaus. Here you can find confortable rooms for affordable rates in a great location! Breakfast and internet are complimentary.Go Inn is located in the financial area of Manaus and one block away from Amazon Opera House. Nearby you can find other tourism point of interest, such as Justice Palace, Manaus Harbour, Saint Sebastian Square, Police Museum, and others.Our hotel offer an indoor open patio, with gardens, and also fitness center, kids place and coffee shop for speed self-service dishes. Two meeting rooms available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Go Inn Manaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Go Inn Manaus AM, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing