We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for comfortable room and good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Manaus Hoteis - Millennium
Ranked #11 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Stayed here for an afternoon and half a night after getting out of the Amazon forest. I find it to be better value than Chez le Roi where I stayed before going into the forest. The room is comfortable and clean, and the bathroom with hot shower was a relief after the Amazon and Chez le Roi! They do not provide any complimentary bottled water even though the tap water is not potable, but you can buy it, and many other things, from the shopping mall next door. The restaurant is also not bad. All is all, I was very pleased to be here after leaving the forest!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
1  Thank Travelhui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 40 of 448 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2014

Clean rooms with kitchenette and balcony. Friendly staff and good location next to the Millennium mall with a great food court. Wonderful service and breakfast, taxis stand across the street. Close to a nice park for exercise and relaxing. Great internet speed included in the room rate. Great security.

I will stay there again.

Room Tip: upper rooms will be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

The hotel is fine if a little tired. The breakfast was extensive with a choice of juices, most of which I'd never seen before. Good location next to the shopping centre with the usual array of shops and eating places.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warwick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I liked this hotel very much. Yet this is the only hotel I stayed in Manaus, its insfrastructure is comparable to 5-star hotels in São Paulo and Rio de Janeiro. Very comfortable and clean. It is located in a nice neighborhood of Manaus, and it is adjacent (connected) to a smal shopping mall (Millennum). There are also other larger mall at walking distance from the hotel. The hotel restaurant (Sax) is teh best palce I've eaten in the city. It is a bit expensive, but the food and the service are top-quality, and well served.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank masoares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Due to a medical emergency, we had to stay longer in Manaus than we planned and our wonderful pousada, Chez Les Rois, did not have room for us for our last two nights. So we switched to this hotel. Although the room was large and nicely appointed, the amenities were lacking. The pousada had a better TV selection that the hotel. The hotel wanted to charge for using the business center. We asked for a business card to show taxis and they did not have one. The hotel is attached to a small, not very interesting shopping center.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PVAHoustonTXUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jandropm27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Irene Kakubo Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTLMillennium, Gerente at Manaus Hoteis - Millennium, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manaus hotels
Intercity Manaus
#4 of 47 in Manaus
827 reviews
City Center
Hotel Saint Paul
Hotel Saint Paul
#15 of 47 in Manaus
442 reviews
Go Inn Manaus
#10 of 47 in Manaus
1,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Manaus
#2 of 47 in Manaus
332 reviews
Ibis Manaus
#17 of 47 in Manaus
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manaus Hoteis - Millennium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manaus Hoteis - Millennium

Address: Avenida Djalma Batista 1661, Manaus, State of Amazonas 69050-010, Brazil (Formerly Century Hotel Apartments)
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Amazonas > Amazon River > Manaus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Manaus
Price Range: $51 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Manaus Hoteis - Millennium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located between the two main avenues of Manaus, Av. Djalma Batista and Av. Constantino Nery, Manaus Hotéis Millennium is integrated with the Millennium Shopping offering several leisure options, cuisine and entertainment (more than 100 shops and 8 movie theaters) . Adult pool and jacuzzi on the roof, with beautiful views of the park and the Billiards various points of the city of Manaus. Are 133 spacious apartments of 25sqm, balcony, desk, chair, Wi-Fi, LCD cable TV, fridge and microwave safe. Sax Restaurant honors your decor with the piano bar dedicated to jazz, bossa nova and regional music. The music program includes local singers with performances of MPB. From the kitchen comes the delicious grilled rib tambaqui well as international dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Manaus Hoteis - Millennium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manaus Hoteis - Millennium AM, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing