We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved this palce”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta
Ranked #12 of 60 Hotels in Maceio
Reviewed September 9, 2007

Hotel is fantastic for family with kids. Employees are very friendly and food is great. Next time I am sure I will be there.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank OakPark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netto J, Gerente at Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

We are very happy for her testimony.
But you're waiting for a new family and stay with us!

Greetings,

Jose Netto
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,468)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 32 of 2,469 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2006

Based on review found on Trip Advisor I decided to stay at the hotel. The lobby gives the idea of a luxury hotel, but the room where I stayed was ugly with cheap tiles on the floor ogly paintings and with a paint job my four year old son could have done better.

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank mhellberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netto J, Gerente at Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Do not locate your stay with us, but we appreciate constructive criticism because we always seek excellence.

Greetings,

Jose Netto
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2006

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.
We were upgraded to one of the rooms in the design floor, fantastic !
Food could be better in the pool bar but it´s fantastic at their bistrô

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Breno L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netto J, Gerente at Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Thank you for your testimony, we bring to our knowledge of the Quality Committee and the negatives were fixed.

Hopefully your next stay to check how their information was important.

with best regards

Jose Netto
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fiquei no final do corredor no apartamento lateral mar. Eu gostei muito. Achei bastante silencioso.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PE-Junior-Santos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank netonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank jorgebergero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Lariscampos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maceio hotels
0.5 mi away
Ritz Suites
Ritz Suites
#15 of 60 in Maceio
1,510 reviews
2.2 mi away
Meridiano Hotel
Meridiano Hotel
#6 of 60 in Maceio
2,818 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Maceio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Maceio Atlantic Suites
Maceio Atlantic Suites
#21 of 60 in Maceio
934 reviews
13.2 mi away
Hotel Ponta Verde - Praia do Frances
Hotel Ponta Verde - Praia do Fra...
#1 of 1 in Praia do Frances
669 reviews
7.7 mi away
Pratagy Beach All Inclusive Resort - Wyndham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta

Address: Av. Brigadeiro Eduardo Gomes, 546 Lagoa da Anta, Maceio, State of Alagoas 57038-230, Brazil
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Alagoas > Maceio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Maceio
#3 Spa Hotel in Maceio
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Maceio
#5 Business Hotel in Maceio
#6 Luxury Hotel in Maceio
#12 Family Hotel in Maceio
#12 Romantic Hotel in Maceio
Price Range: $96 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
O Ritz Lagoa da Anta é o mais reconhecido hotel em Maceió. Possui localização privilegiada à beira mar da praia Lagoa da Anta, vizinha das praias de Jatiúca e Ponta Verde. O Hotel dispõe de toda infra-estrutura de lazer e entretenimento para crianças e adultos, com todas as facilidades de estar dentro da cidade de Maceió. Modernamente projetado para o conforto de clientes a trabalho ou a lazer, o Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta tem como diferencial os andares temáticos especialmente ambientados para cada necessidade. Seja para famílias, casais ou negócios, os apartamentos são amplos e distribuídos nas categorias Standard, Luxo e Suite. O melhor da gastronomia regional e internacional se encontra nos restaurantes Cana Café Brasserie e Lê Sururu Bistrot Nordestino, unindo sabores e ambientes de extremo charme e prazer. Em sintonia com o bem estar o hotel oferece momentos de relax no Spa, tanto nos tratamentos como nos banhos aromáticos e ofurôs japonês e balinês, este último esculpido em rocha vulcânica, uma exclusividade do Ritz. O hotel possui ainda o maior espaço de evento da hotelaria de Alagoas. O Centro de Convenções Aurélio Buarque de Holanda e o Business Center são constituídos por nove salões com uma capacidade total de 1800 pessoas. O Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta é sinônimo de qualidade. Foi certificado pela norma ISO em todos os seus serviços. Também faz parte do PAS (Programa de Alimentos Seguros), e foi o primeiro no Brasil a ganhar o premio Tropen Preiss ITB Berlin como “Hotel das Artes”, pelo seu acervo de obras de arte. O hotel recebeu em 2012 o Certificado de Excelência Tripadvisor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Ritz Lagoa da Anta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ritz Maceio
Maceio Ritz-Carlton
Hotel Ritz Lagoa Da Anta Maceio, Alagoas, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing