We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect hotel for bussines or family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Premier Maceio
Ranked #1 of 60 Hotels in Maceio
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed February 6, 2012

A new and fair price hotel in my opinion the number one in Maceio City. The staff is over nice, good restaurant, excelent wi fi free and the most special massage in the Spa.

Saturday is a special day to try the exotic plate called Feijoada, but ask a light feijoada and NO PEPPER !

To drink a caipirinha de cachaça ( caichassa) is unique and the brasilian national drink. A secret: always ask to a high quality cachaça. Do not accept a cheap and bad tast cachaca.

In this place you will find good and special cachacas. Ask Espirito de Minas, Nega Fulo, Germana, Armazem Vieira.

Room Tip: all rooms are new, then do not worry.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sca7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,232)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Premier Maceio
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 62 of 3,232 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2012

It's been around 20 years I travel all around the world and I dont remember such a hotel which close to everywhere in a city, also this hotel is very clean which is also very important to me. I stayed there for 5 days and me and staff did very well for me and my family(4 people in total) Thank you very much for their all attantion, only one thing they must fix is in my opinion is their elevators are not designed for disable people. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JohnR317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

We stayed here for new years. Although it's a nice hotel it lacked some basic stuff like beach service, a nice pool with shade areas, better service and food. I would stay here again for business but not for pleasure.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poliana23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

This is a very nice place, the people are REALLY nice. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. My room was cleaner than I expected and pretty modern; and again the staff is REALLY nice. It ended up being fairly close to whatever we wanted to do.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank speakereasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Attractive white rooms, modern design, clean, nice ocean view. Watercooker for tea and coffee. If you want a relaxing stay in Maceio don't look any further. Breakfast great. Restaurant mwah, more your last option when you are too tired to go outside. Waiter had to fetch a translator for our order. Small rooftop pool with bar. Valetparking in hotel-parking garage.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pluskat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Hotel looks trendy and modern because of its beautiful interiors and lightings. Not that luxurious but it pays off your money in the best way. Most of the rooms are average in size but care a lot for cleanliness and comforts. Comfortable beds offer sound sleep at night. Even on location, Radisson deserves a choice. Much to enjoy in the surroundings. Walk to the sea front was relaxing and refreshing. Nice views, can be clicked for memories. We did it a lot for us.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spear_5414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

This is a really good hotel, service, location and room quality. The breakfasts were really good but we ate out for lunch and dinner while we were there. There are several really good restaurants along the beach which is just in front of the Hotel so you can choose from many different types of food. The seafood is deliscious at some of the small thatched restaurants but I cannont comment on the Hotel restaurant other than for breakfast which was good, Laundry service was good and reasonable, rooms were comfortable and quiet. The location was excellent just off the beach. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikeyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maceio hotels
0.2 mi away
Meridiano Hotel
Meridiano Hotel
#6 of 60 in Maceio
2,819 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ritz Suites
Ritz Suites
#15 of 60 in Maceio
1,511 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Maceio Ponta Verde
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Maceio Atlantic Suites
Maceio Atlantic Suites
#21 of 60 in Maceio
934 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Brisa Mar
Hotel Brisa Mar
#8 of 60 in Maceio
707 reviews
11.2 mi away
Hotel Ponta Verde - Praia do Frances
Hotel Ponta Verde - Praia do Fra...
#1 of 1 in Praia do Frances
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Maceio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Maceio

Address: Av. Dr. Antonio Gouveia, 925 | Pajucara, Maceio, State of Alagoas 57030-170, Brazil (Formerly Radisson Hotel Maceio)
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Alagoas > Maceio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Maceio
#1 Luxury Hotel in Maceio
#1 Romantic Hotel in Maceio
#1 Family Hotel in Maceio
Price Range: $84 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Best Western Premier Maceio 4.5*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Maceio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Maceio Alagoas, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing