We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'll say a very good hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Brilant

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Brilant
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Saranda
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I'll say a very good hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2011

A very nice hotel ,very good and dedicatet staff ,a good room service and the perfect panorama from saranda .I'll say to everybody to go and enjoy some days up there .

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wade1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    100
    25
    6
    2
See reviews for
25
106
23
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2011

very good hotel,perfect location,lovely and dedicated staff.very spacious rooms ,modern arredation...I'll be there again for several times .sugestions;visit your self this b

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wade1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berat, Albania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2011

Its an hotel in good position in the city, i think the internet was in all the room there like "4 stars" it was, but wasnt, and when i tell to the men of the reception( the propetary i think) i dont accept( this happen when the hotel had busy only 2 rooms). The breakfast to poor.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sidi_Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2010

Stayed here with friends in July this year and was incredibly impressed with the hotel.

For the price (around 60 pound per night) it was excellent quality - very clean and modern with working loos (unlike where we were in Greece).

Breakfast was good but only continental (not cooked like some pictures showed) and the service was fantastic.

Thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Sarande.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ozdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2010

Really nice hotel, big spacious room with lovely comfy bed. Really clean, big balcony with view over town and harbour, very well located. Breakfast very basic, but this is common to most Albanian hotels. All very positive.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TMCM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
strumica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2009

I can only say the best vacation ever...go there and see it for your self and have the best time of your life...and the staff are very friendly and nice and the rooms are clean and the location of the hotel is on the best beach in SARANDE.....

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank maickasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milton keynes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2009

I am a business man travelling with colleagues and wanted a place to stay for a couple of nights. All a bit last minute as our first hotel in Sarande was disappointing, no need to go into long story. I must say they turned a bad situation into a positive one!

The hotel is well placed, looks really good from the inside out and also is great value for money.

The staff are incredibly helpful and turned their hands to many things in order to make our stay incredibly welcoming. There is a really relaxed atmosphere as well although they do very well at being professional at the same time.

Next time I will make sure I pre-book as I would hate to miss the opportunity of staying here again. I may even bring my family back for a holiday at some point.....

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank albanian_free_spirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saranda hotels
0.0 mi away
Titania Hotel
Titania Hotel
#4 of 40 in Saranda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Jaroal
Hotel Jaroal
#6 of 40 in Saranda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
1.1 mi away
Seaside Saranda Hotel
Seaside Saranda Hotel
#17 of 40 in Saranda
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Maestral
Hotel Maestral
#8 of 40 in Saranda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
0.0 mi away
Agimi Hotel
Agimi Hotel
#5 of 40 in Saranda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Blue Sky
Hotel Blue Sky
#15 of 40 in Saranda
3.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brilant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brilant

Property: Hotel Brilant
Address: L.1, St. Saranda-Butrint, Saranda, Albania
Location: Albania > Vlore County > Saranda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Saranda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Brilant 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brilant is a modern 4 star hotel located in the beautiful area of Saranda, on the south coast of Albania. The combination of the excellent location, the hotel facilities and our friendly staff, have established our hotel as one of the most enjoyed holiday choices of Saranda.Built on a rise as it is all the public rooms and guest rooms of our hotel are privileged with direct breathtaking sea views and when you're ready to do more than look, the beach is only 2 minutes from the building. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, HostelWorld and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Brilant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing