We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High price poor service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Olympia Beziani
Ranked #40 of 42 Hotels in Saranda
Reviewed August 12, 2011

I booked on the net without too much data we had about the hotel(only a few photos on the site). The hotel is quite far from the beach of Saranda, about 10-15 min and 20-25 min descent to ascent.
The rooms are quite clean but the furniture is old and has a specific smell of moisture. Breakfast consists only of fried eggs and if you want get something else you need to talk to waiters to change the menu or the next day otherwise nothing happens, no tea or juice to spare.
The pool is ok but in 3 days I stayed there 2 days but was closed for disinfection with chlorine.
There is no one to take care not to enter any others from outside in the pool so you can end up with unwanted guests.
In conclusion, the price of 60 euro/room is not realistic for services.
My recommendation is to go about 15 km away where you can find accommodation in Ksamil more chapest (25-35 euro / room) and the existing beaches there are more beautiful than those in Sarande

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avarga_tm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete altro
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cristiano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Tamas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank alketa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
2  Thank Lorenza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saranda hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Piccolino
Hotel Piccolino
#15 of 42 in Saranda
41 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Dea Sarande
Hotel Dea Sarande
#28 of 42 in Saranda
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Real
Hotel Real
#16 of 42 in Saranda
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
JB Hotel
JB Hotel
#21 of 42 in Saranda
22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Kompleks Joni Hotel
Kompleks Joni Hotel
#26 of 42 in Saranda
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pini
Hotel Pini
#36 of 42 in Saranda
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Olympia Beziani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Olympia Beziani

Address: Lagja 1, Saranda, Albania
Location: Albania > Vlore County > Saranda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 42 Hotels in Saranda
Price Range: $28 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Olympia Beziani 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is built in concordance with Saranda's style. It has a marvelous view of Saranda's city and its entire coast. All view are of the sea, which needless to say is the most relaxing and beautiful scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Olympia Beziani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing