We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful Wedding experience at this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Four years ago when I first came to Japan, I only ate at the restaurant on the 13th floor, but I did not know how great this place was up until my recent stay this earlier this month.(September 2012). The hotel was great because we really nice room for the first couple of nights, but the day of the wedding we got upgraded to a suite on the 12th floor. The rooms was so spacious and really nice, we couldn’t have asked for anything more.
As for the wedding part it was 10 times better than our wedding in the United States. I felt like from the time we first met the wedding staff, to actual wedding, and finally our goodbyes we felt like royalty.
A job well done for the staff that made our day happens.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: 29年一杯はスペースワールドが見渡せるパークビューがお薦めです
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 英嗣 小
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
北九州八幡ロイヤルホテル, web担当 at Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ショコラ06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
北九州八幡ロイヤルホテル, web担当 at Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank n_class
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
北九州八幡ロイヤルホテル, WEB担当 at Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank メモリーズパパ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
北九州八幡ロイヤルホテル, WEB担当 at Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ctamri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank yasasiitora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
北九州八幡ロイヤルホテル, web担当 at Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kitakyushu hotels
Kokura Station
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kokura
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kokura
#3 of 64 in Kitakyushu
294 reviews
Premier Hotel Mojiko
#1 of 64 in Kitakyushu
308 reviews
Hotel Crown Palais Kitakyushu
#22 of 64 in Kitakyushu
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nishitetsu Inn Kurosaki
#7 of 64 in Kitakyushu
88 reviews
Kokura Station
Station Hotel Kokura
Station Hotel Kokura
#2 of 64 in Kitakyushu
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel

Address: 1-1-1 Edamitsu, Yahatahigashi-ku, Kitakyushu 805-0002, Fukuoka Prefecture
Location: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Fukuoka Prefecture > Kitakyushu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 64 Hotels / Ryokan in Kitakyushu
Price Range: $66 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 294
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parking:276 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, JAPANiCAN, Rakuten, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Ctrip TA and Priceline so you can book your Kita-Kyushu Yahata Royal Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing