We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
21
23
7
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
23
7
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public bath train station combs lotion amenity floor facilities lobby jr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2018

I stayed at this brand-new hotel with my friend to visit Ise Grand Shrine. It takes 10 - 15 min to Geku. The facilities are very modern. The coffee/breakfast room provides limited capacity but we were satisficed with the buffet. The guestroom is tiny but functional. The hotel is run in an efficient way. Highly recommendable for short stay visitors.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Noki57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Did not expect such a tiny room, even for a tiny person like myself. For the price my friend and I paid, we had expected more space than that. We could not even open our suitcases at the same time. Amenities were provided for your taking at lobby floor. Buffet breakfast was charged at 800 yen, a bit more than we usually paid but cheaper than the other shop we found serving breakfast at 1200 yen. In short, revisit of this hotel is not going to happen.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank komeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is right in front of the train station, so I thought it would be a good choice. The building itself is fairly new, so it looked promising.
I booked a double room for two people, but the hotel had it down as one. They therefore would not honor the internet price, and added a 50% surcharge, despite placing us in the room for one. The other option they gave us was a smoking room, which I could not abide.
The manager was rude and aggressive. Definitely not the level of customer service I have received in North America, or elsewhere in Japan.
The room itself had a stale odor, and the bed was hard and cheap, with stained polyester or acrylic bedding. There are many other lovely looking hotels in Ise, and I suggest you look elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SnowyOwl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews