We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Hotel Arlington
Nearby Hotels
$99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$160
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
$107
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
93
96
29
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
96
29
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedallion hotelsausagetulalip casinoseattle premium outletseggsdecent pricenew ownersstay there againpotatoeshot tubyogurton demandoutlet shoppingfront desk staffcontinental breakfastan older hotelking suite
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 246 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this location 2 nights while on business. There are only a few choices for hotels in Arlington but this must be the best. The staff was friendly an professional and the lobby was quite comfortable with a fireplace and nice couches to lounge on. The rooms were large with 2 vanities one in the room and one it re bathroom. I had a King room and there wet 2 chairs for comfortable sitting and a desk with a chair for working. The TV was a huge flat screen with a variety of channels. The free buffet breakfast was good and well stocked. The hotel is close to many dinning options and shopping. Great place and I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSUFAN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Medallion while we were in Marysville on business and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We picked this one because of it's location to our jobsite but now that we've stayed there we'd drive out of our way to stay there again. The rooms are resonably priced, extremely clean, updated, and have nice little bonuses throughout like having two vanity areas both with their own hairdryers and swivel out mirrors, a DVD player with DVDs for rent at the front desk, a wonderful shower with good water pressure, and toiletries by Bath & Bodyworks. The on-site full service spa (which we got 15% off of for staying in the hotel) offered all their pampering at a decent price. There are many options for shopping and eating nearby and even though the hotel sits very near to I-5 there is minimal road noise. The hotel also features a nice little pool and hot tub. We have absolutely no complaints and are hoping for an opportunity to stay there again soon.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jage911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

We stayed over night recently - got a decent deal on the room. Very nice, clean lobby and the rooms were roomy. It is an older hotel so noise was a bit of an issue but nothing that was out if control .
Decent breakfast - only complaints would be an extremely small pool especially with a lot of kids in it - also needs more seating for the parents of the kids in the pool - only six chairs . Also had to wait for the front desk person to get pool towels - this is silly and they are busy - put a shelf in the pool area for guests
Good location off the freeway - easy to find

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJL2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed in a kitchenette room last weekend with our Grandson - It was a very nice room - very clean - the staff was very friendly the pool was clean and the overall hotel was very nice. The in house restaurant was excellent - we went down later in the evening for appetizers and desert and were so pleased with the service.

Room Tip: if you are staying for a couple of days their kitchenette rooms are great
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pegoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My wife and I just needed a weekend away from the house, pets and kid, so we decided to stay at the Medallion. Our room had a jetted tub that was big enough to fit my 6'3" football-player frame, a 42" Vizio LCD TV, DVD player (with a library of movies at the front desk), wifi and an ethernet port.

All rooms have a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Our room also had a pair of hairdryers in the separated bathroom/vanity area, which made getting ready in the morning much easier. The King bed was very comfortable with high thread count sheets. Some rooms have a kitchenette, as evidenced by the incredibly delicious smells coming from a pair of rooms that had some Indo-Canadian families staying for a wedding.

The property has a nice pool and hot tub off the lobby, and the award-winning restaurant and lounge have a varied menu selection, great wine and liquor variety and friendly service. They have a Spa on property, though we never used it.

I read another review where someone complained about a $10- difference between quoted rates on different phone calls, and all I can say is they cheated themselves out of a nice weekend all for the sake of a Hamilton...

Room Tip: Look for the spa upgrades. You're not going to have incredible views at this long-term / business oriented location, but we never heard road noise from I-5 in any of the rooms we looked at.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NavyStore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews