We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had dinner here.”
Review of H20

H20
Ranked #38 of 99 Restaurants in Anacortes
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Had dinner here, the best hamburger ever, I highly recommend the beer candied bacon burger. Happy Hour is $1 off on ALL drinks,

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Laurie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2016

I have had Sunday breakfast a few times at H20 in the last several months while in town visiting friends. It's never particularly crowded, the service is great, the food is delish, and the Bloody Mary bar is the bomb!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IfJanetRanIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

The food is great, best wings in town, taco Tuesday is an amazing deal. And the wife thinks it's the best burger in Anacortes.

Every night is different special and they are great deals.

Food and drink this is the spot to go.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Vinny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

This is the only Bar I have ever been in that had it's a build your own Bloody Mary Bar. It consisted of everything from the regular stuff, asparagus, olives - several types, beans, carrots, cheese, pickles, a huge pile of bacon and so much I cannot remember it all plus 4 different types of "bloody" mixes. The regular drinks were great and the staff was excellent. We visited twice in our stay there and both times the Bartenders/staff were terrific and lot of fun.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Harding-Brunk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

About 6 to 8 of us do H20 Happy Hour on Mondays. We love the place and its colorful interior, huge canvas hangings of local sites, large flat screen TVs for Sports and News, and pool table. Great beers, special drinks and wines, snack foods, Burgers, fabulous FRIES, huge onion rings, and more. We love the waitress Lisa who takes care of us like we are family. Great place.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rdussault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed H20 also viewed

Anacortes, Fidalgo Island
Anacortes, Fidalgo Island
 
Anacortes, Fidalgo Island
Anacortes, Fidalgo Island
 
Anacortes, Fidalgo Island
 

Been to H20? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing