We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anaco Bay Inn
Nearby Hotels
Anacortes Ship Harbor Inn(Anacortes)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn Villas And Suites(Anacortes)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anacortes Inn(Anacortes)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Juan Motel(Anacortes)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
185
110
40
18
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
110
40
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastfront deskhot tubpizza place next doorromantic stayroom was largegas fireplacespent one night herekitchen areayogurtsecond floorsan juan islandsfull kitchennight's sleepbit dateddeception passtulip festival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 372 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed in 211 the honeymoon suite and I couldn't have asked for a better room to celebrate our anniversary! The managers are so helpful and even let us check in to our room at 7:45am with no early check in fee. It was an all around awesome trip and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnacoBayInn, Manager at Anaco Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Michelle E,

I'm glad you enjoyed our Honeymoon Suite. It's the prefect room to celebrate all your special days from anniversaries, to birthdays, to actually honeymoons! Here at the Anaco Bay Inn we try to be as helpful as possible and meeting you request was our pleasure. Thank you again for staying here at the Anaco Bay Inn.

Your Helpful Manager,
Daniel Romero
Anaco Bay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Trip to anacortes is very romantic last week .stay away from home and work. peace of mind and enjoy with my girfriend. we stay at Anaco bayinn which is very charming place.

manager is very friendly with a smile on face all the time.they also have hottub which is very nice.rooms are very huge with fireplace which is my favorate.my girlfriend enjoy the cofee in morning with pancakes.almost stay is very romantic.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnacoBayInn, Manager at Anaco Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

David I,

Thank you so much for you kind words. Here at the Anaco Bay Inn we strive for a for a charming and relaxing stay for each of our guest. The well appointed hot tub and scrumptious breakfast are just the icing on the cake and we are glad you appreciated it David I.

Smiley-Faced Manager,
Daniel Romero
Anaco Bay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

I was disappointed by the room amenities and old style. It was far from classy, just old and worn. I expected a classy northwestern charm of a local inn. The front desk help was good and the inn location good but not what I would recommend. Fair deal for the price.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Over all, it was a most pleasant stay. I especially want to state that BK, the front deal clerk was ever so helpful and charming. She smiles a lot, which shows she enjoys what she does. Must mention the nice breakfast too. I plan on staying there more frequently this fall. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi09112013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnacoBayInn, Manager at Anaco Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thankyou for taking a time to write a review on tripadvisor.Our staff always welcome our guest with a smile.Glad you enjoy our different variety of breakfast and pleasent stay at our inn. Love to seeing you again in fall.

Thankyou again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Our room was clean and pleasant. We were in a second floor room with kitchen. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet was good. Jacuzzi was not working. Continental breakfast was so-so, mainly cereal, muffins,yogurt and fruit. They did have pancakes to be put in the microwave.We were about 15 minutes from the ferry.

Room Tip: Our room was clean and very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet was good. Continental breakfast was average. Jacuzzi was not working.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnacoBayInn, Manager at Anaco Bay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thankyou for writing a good review. We are agree that our room are very clean and huge with a comfortable beds. Sorry to hear about jucuzzi is under maintience.Our breakfast serve with huge variety of foods Love to seeing you again on your next visit.

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews