We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best onion rings”
Review of Fatburger

Fatburger
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Spokane, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
717 reviews
486 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 291 helpful votes
“Best onion rings”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I think most people know of fat burger for good burgers. But I live the onion rings. Cooked forest for you with tarter sauce. Yum. I think I might have to go get some now.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fool4travelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    18
    8
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ellensburg
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

For a late night treat these burgers were very good. Amazed at the different sizes they served. First time to try a fatburger and was not disappointed. Seemed to be very busy place so figured it would be good eats.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ladylumber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Had know idea that these hamburgers were going to be this good. With everything you could want on them. When we walked up there was a line and thought this was going to take a while but it went very fast. Very tasty, and we will try them again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bob55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“3am burger!”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

come on! who doesnt like a burger after the dance! right there in the casino! Fast, yummy burger and fries, shakes too! Good service, Could have used a bit of clean up, but at that hour it was excused.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, WA
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not a good value”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Didn't care for the food served at Fatburger... and I think the prices are on the high side for a burger and fries meal. This isn't my first choice of places to eat when we're at Northern Quest Casino, and if I have to eat here, I tend to order the least cost item and a glass of water.... thinking I'll eat a granola bar or something later when I get home. Bottom line, I wouldn't recommend this place. Sorry Northern Quest, you need better food options for your customers.....

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatburger also viewed

Airway Heights, WA
Airway Heights, WA
 

Been to Fatburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing