We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
Stratford Suites(Airway Heights)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
$144
$130
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$124
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
317
104
17
12
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
104
17
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorthern questsports barslot machinesburgerwalk in showernon smoking areapillow menuhuge showerpool and hot tubnoodle housekeurig coffee makerfree valet parkingcrabfood courtnoodlesnight lightevery employee
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 468 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Every time we visit this hotel, (I mean EVERYTIME) this hotel meets and exceeds our expectations. The rooms are spotless, beds are soooo comfortable and the showers are 7th heaven. When you make a suggestion at this hotel it goes straight to the General Manager....I know this because it seems like all my suggestions over the last couple of years have been implemented. The valet service and free parking is a nice amenity. We will be back again soon! Stay here and I guarantee you will not be disappointed and you will have one of the best sleeps you ever had in a hotel! Clean, Comfortable, Bedding Awesome, look forward to your morning shower.

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zooloo13vancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Q, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your time posting this for other TripAdvisor readers! We are very happy to meet and exceed expectations! As a Forbes Travel Guide Four-Star hotel and AAA-rated Four Diamond resort we enjoy taking care of our guests and listen to every suggestion! We welcome those who haven’t tried The Bed and legendary spa-style showers to experience them for yourselves. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to serving you again. And again. And again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I attended a meeting located at this facility. The rooms are nice, clean and wonderful shower in the bathroom. Lots of restaurant options and if you like to gamble - plenty of options in the casino area. As for the meeting facilities, they were nice and the staff was very attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Q, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Thank you for staying with us on your business trip. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests were able to get business done as well as enjoy a little down time. Thank you for mentioning our proximity to the airport – an ideal location for business travelers! Our state-of-the-art conference facilities are unmatched in the Spokane region – not only because of our unrivaled meeting provisions and banquet services but because all events, meetings and conferences share a roof with the most energetic, luxurious and popular venues in town. We appreciate your visit and hope you schedule a few meetings (or a vacation) with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Not too many nice hotels in this area and Northern Quest is one of the best hotels. A few nice restaurants and the rooms are luxurious. Big comfy beds, a super cool shower layout with mutiple shower heads and a large tiled area. (not a tub). The casino itself seems a little under developed in terms of the satff and the tables, but it was packed so maybe its just me. Very smokey too. And if you are just in town for the night, its right by the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rplut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Q, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are always pleased to hear about our guests’ experience with the luxurious rooms, The Bed and the spa-style showers! Our location by the airport for travelers is a bonus, too! We offer 55,000 square feet of gaming action with more than 1,650 slots and progressives, a nine-table poker room and 37 table games including craps, roulette and blackjack. You might also be interested to know we also boast a glass-enclosed non-smoking game floor. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to serve you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

My wife and I returned to Northern Quest for our yearly weekend get away. We have stayed at Quest a few times now and have always enjoyed the rooms and entertainment. This stay we got upgraded to the Standing Grizzly Suite on the 9th floor and wow what a room! We walked in and were both taken aback by how big and beautiful this room was. Every detail was perfect. It includes a guest bathroom an enormous entertainment room with a small kitchen and table. Also has a hide-a-bed if you had a guest. Something we thought was really cool is you can control the room (lights, curtains, tvs) from a tablet that is provided for you. The master bedroom is great, a nice comfortable bed and an amazing bathroom with a huge walk-in shower and a nice soaking tub (lavender salts included). It was quite and comfortable and we will be hopefully doing to same next year.

Staff was all friendly and helpful. Ate breakfast as Masslows. This place has amazing food, would suggest it to anyone.

Only suggestion for the hotel would be to include a microwave. What is the point of a big kitchen if you can't cook anything?

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brewztraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Q, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

We are so proud to have return guests, and we are a perfect venue for a weekend getaway! Thank you for your wonderful description of the suite – we’re glad you enjoyed! We have many room options for our guests from our spacious and luxurious Classic with spa-style showers and oversized Bed on up! Breakfast at Masselow’s is amazing (so is their dinner service!) and we are also pleased you could experience that as well. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and thank you for your suggestion - we have passed it along to executive management. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

the casino was built first then the hotel added later, the difference is very apparent.

the hotel is indeed 4 stars with very good service and facilities.

the casino is full of smoke and the staff isn't very friendly, try to bring a drink you bought on the hotel side to the casino side and they'll kick you out..

if you stay on the hotel side of the property you'll be happy.

my ratings thus average both sides

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trevor-wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Q, Manager at Northern Quest Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and we are happy you enjoyed the hotel service and facilities. We are concerned with your experience in the casino. Your description does not reflect our guest service standards. We have reached out and hopefully we can get more information from you about the incident so we can look into and resolve the matter. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews