We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza in Ashburn VA.”
Review of Manhattan Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Manhattan Pizza
Ranked #128 of 212 Restaurants in Ashburn
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in Ashburn VA.”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

While in Ashburn VA. on vacation we had dinner at Manhattan Pizza. The service and staff were very helpful and friendly . The pizza was NY style, crust was great, lots of toppings, Would defiantly go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TulsaTraveler1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
227 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Consistently tasty pizza”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Good pizza is a very personal value. Having eaten in top rated pizza places in NY, Chicago and elsewhere, I choose Manhattan for local tasty traditional thin crust pizza. Their pizza is consistently tasty with just right amount of sauce and cheese. Always baked just right; neither soggy nor burned. Prices are very reasonable, and staff are cheerful.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank roadwarrior96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
398 reviews
302 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 232 helpful votes
“Good Local Pizza Parlor”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We get take-out pizza from here every so often and have never been disappointed. Most recently my husband ordered on-line and put in a comment that we would be using a coupon. When I arrived to pick up our order I was given the full price of the two pizzas as my total. Once I handed the coupon to the clerk he adjusted the price. It was Friday evening and was quite busy with patrons in the restaurant and people picking up their to-go orders.

Our pizza was good and I'm sure we'll be back. Look for coupons in the flyers that come in the mail.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UOtterTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telchac Puerto, Mexico
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza very fresh”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Fresh dough, great sauce generous amounts of toppings. We always go here for a really good pizza. We like it a lot.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimmie006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rude Owner”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I was verbally abused by the owner in front of customers when inquiring about a restaurant.com voucher..stay away!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joey9999_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manhattan Pizza also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to Manhattan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing