We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Cannot Go Wrong...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Manhattan Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Manhattan Pizza
Ranked #125 of 209 Restaurants in Ashburn
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Cannot Go Wrong...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

I've had many pizza's and sandwiches here, and all have been very good. The restaurant itself is small, and I've only eaten their once. All other times have been delivery, and I've never had any problems with that part of their business. Accurate order and as hot as you want it to be. My only complaint about this place is their fries, which are horrible. If they made some fresh, steak cut fries, than I won't have any complaints at all.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GoBa6864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    14
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
1 review
“Best Pizza Ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

I live a few minutes away from here and from the moment I found it, I have refused to each Pizza from a chain (Pizza Hut, Domino's, etc). The dough tastes home made and is light and airy, not to mention they have great salads and sandwiches. The little higher cost is well worth the better quality food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amerycon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Outside of My Beloved NJ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

Title says it all. This is the only pizza that I'll eat. Crust and spicing are perfect. Makes me feel I'm sitting at home with my family. Prices are creeping up due to the price of supplies but for me, good pizza has no price.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Buffettbassman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powhatan, Virginia
Level Contributor
164 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

If you want really good, hand toosed, New York Style pizza go to Manhattan Pizza in Ashburn. The pizza is the best around. They crust is geat and the sauce is handmade. They also serve subs and other italian food, but the pizza is by far the best. Enjoy...

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always looking for great pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

This is by far my favorite pizza in the Ashburn area. Great food, great service, great location. Would definitely go back next time I'm in the area.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Raider9909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manhattan Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Manhattan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing