We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveler rating
466
236
98
66
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
236
98
66
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception happy hour free drinks great hotel made to order omelets the managers living room pool and hot tub complimentary breakfast breakfast was excellent convenient location front desk staff excellent stay hotel shuttle business trip dc area the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 909 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2016

This Embassy Suites Hotel is a great place to stay. Superbly maintained, great happy hour and an even better full-bodied breakfast. You simply cannot get better value for the dollar. No place is perfect, but as I write this post, I cannot find any flaws worthy of reporting!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

I have stayed at many Embassy Suites throughout the east coast. I always enjoy the big suites, cooked to order breakfast and the huge atrium. This one did not disappoint. This is a newer hotel, with the other half of the building housing a Homewood Suites. The staff was always cordial. The hotel is clean. Several restaurants are next door. There is nothing not to like!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bluescrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

This hotel as with all embassy suites is great!!! amazing breakfast and the evening reception make it worth the money every time. Although the hotel is close to the aiport, it is not 5 minutes away as advertised, its more like 15mins, just thought everyone should be made aware of this. But it is usually cheaper then the embassy suites that is right next to dulles

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Leanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2016

We booked hotel because of the free shuttle to the museum and our desire to visit DC. Surprised that we had minimal airplane noise and found the hotel very quiet and restful. Breakfast cooked to order wide variety for selections. Several restaurants in the area and a Wegman's food market. Hotel offered evening snacks as well. The only real complaint the beds were not very comfortable. They need an upgrade on bedding. About a 15-20 minute drive to the Wiehle-Reston East Metro Station.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mjb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016

They made our stay over the Holidays a great experience! We will definitely stay again. The breakfast was great, manager reception, and the staff was very polite and helpful! Thanks for a great three days! Roger D.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Roger D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews