We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb cooked to order breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Ashburn
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I attend a family function at this hotel, their professionalism was fantastic and the amenities were outstanding. The morning cooked to order breakfast was without equal, the evening managers cocktail social was fun and restful, I was very impressed with the service and attention to detail. This hotel is what travelers wish for but seldom fine, a truly enjoyable stay

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank SGM Tully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

thank you for taking the time to post your kind comments, our staff takes great pride in what they do i will be sure to let them know their efforts are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (820)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

651 - 657 of 820 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

I chose the Embassy Suites for my wedding night and rehearsal dinner. I could not have been happier with the ammentities, world-class customer service, and cleanliness of the rooms. My guests were all pleased with their experiences as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Monique W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Congratulations on your special day Thank you for your wonderful feedback please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Great value for the cost of the room. The room was very clean and easily fit our family of 5. The free breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and quick to get us a portable crib for the baby. There was some sort of conference going on with a bunch of teenagers but we would have never known as it was very quiet all night.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

We appreciate your positive comments and great recommendation! Thank you! I am delighted that we were able to meet your expectations on the level of service and accommodations. I will certainly share your feedback with my Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Could not have been happier with the staff or accomodations! Complimentary breakfast was very good as well. My daughter loved how comfortable the bed was. Lobby & atrium give the hotel a very nice look. Only thing I was not thrilled with was that the living room was a bit dark since it opened to the lobby but that is really nitpicking a terrific hotel. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful comments from your recent stay . i will be sure to pass them along to my team leeting them know their efforts are noticed and appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while visiting D.C. area for part of family vacation. We usually stay at either Embassy Suites, Hilton Garden Inn, or Double Tree Hotel. This hotel was very new, clean, and cheaper than other Embassy Suites Hotels. And since it wasn't really big, it never really got crowed during complementary breakfast, which was great by us. Would stay again definitely!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your great comments from you recent stay with us also for your loyalty to the Hilton family of brands,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My husband and I took an overnight getaway. We reserved the Romance Package. The wine was in our suite when we arrive:) The price was excellent and so was the food. We watched a new movie, it was excellent too. We are planning to come back really soon:)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Keva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback i am so glad we were able to meet your expectations for that elusive get away time! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I really wanted to stay closer to DC but with prices 2-3 times the cost of a night here chose this Embassy Suites. Although out of the way, going to the Air and Space Museum was a snap and getting into DC was no issue (except for the crappy traffic which no one it seems has control over). Close to eating places and a large shopping mall is a 10 minute drive. All employees at this hotel were great with answering questions and giving directions. Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank doccand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jruedinger, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I'm glad we were able to meet your needs for your recent trip to the DC area. Please come back and visit us again. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashburn
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
1.6 mi away
Aloft Dulles Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
1.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sterling - Dulles Airport
3.9 mi away
Washington Dulles Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun

Address: 44610 Waxpool Rd, Ashburn, VA 20147-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Ashburn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Ashburn
#1 Family Hotel in Ashburn
#4 Business Hotel in Ashburn
Price Range: $99 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dulles-North/Loudoun Hotel Ashburn
Dulles Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing