We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
288
110
38
34
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
110
38
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen outdoor pool complimentary breakfast home away from home working order enjoyed my stay rooms are clean restaurants and shopping would stay here again business trip sitting area the breakfast area nice stay great customer service breakfast was excellent dc area convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 495 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We felt as thought we were a valued customer. The establishment was very clean and modern. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our check kin and check out experience went vey well. The furnishings were quite comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time for the feedback and we appreciate your comments about your experience with our staff and accommodations. Please visit us again whenever you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Flapper valve broke on toilet within first couple hours of stay, was accomodated very quickly to fix. Breakfast was delicious; very close proximity to wedding venue. Was able to share a suite with three other people. Thankful for a quality stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Staci L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The studio room was a nice space for one or two people. I like having a full kitchen. The staff was courteous and helpful. The complimentary full breakfast and happy hours were a nice option as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank CYHarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This was the worst trip ever. The lack of courtesy, professionalism, understanding, and care for the customer was non-existent!!! From HH, to the property’s representative, this was the trip from hell!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank zgreenteahawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time for the feedback.
I am terribly sorry that you didn't have a better stay. I appreciated the feedback and will be following up with the items that you have noted.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

The room is very clean and nice. The complimentary breakfast is a plus. The price is reasonable. We only stayed one night and didn'the use the kitchen. We definitely will stay this hotel again in the near future.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank greenvillesixer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews