We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North(Ashburn)(Great Value!)
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)(Great Value!)
$266
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$97
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$66
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
138
93
39
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
93
39
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealfront deskshower roomvanity sinkpaper plateswould stay here againfree breakfastdesk areagreat layoutwedding weekendthe breakfast areaspecial thanksfresh fruitmicrowave and fridgemultiple timespublic areashot items
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 288 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a girls weekend. Check in was smooth. Room was spectacular! Housekeeping was very accommodating. All employees helpful and courteous. Did not eat breakfast there because first day we were out before it was opened and second day we opted to go out and eat. My friends were glad there was 24 hour hot coffee. The sundry shop also had a nice selection. Good area. Would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank waterskinggina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOutlaw, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

It was our pleasure having you and you friends stay with us. We are glad that we could meet your expectations and provide a warm and inviting place for you to stay away from home. As I share these with the staff, they are all glad they were able to make one of our guest's stay so enjoyable.

Again, thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Ashburn area again in the future that you come back and stay with us. We would be honored to again serve you as our guest here at the SpringHill Suites - Ashburn Dulles North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

We stayed one night in this hotel on our US road trip. We were a family of 5 travelling. We stayed in a Queen Studio with sofa bed. The room had a standard size for a 2 bed queen, it was ok for one night. All was fine except for a minor issue with the cleaning, especially at bath rooms. The door into the bath room and shower room is a sliding door (Bath and toilet separated) it is an easy spot to forget, to clean the floor underneath the sliding floor, but this you notice when you close the door and you are still inside the room. The breakfast at the hotel has a big selection but the quality of the food was not impressive.
On this trip we travelled 2,600miles and stayed at more hotels. We rank this hotel the shared 6th place out of the 9 hotels in terms of general comfort, the hotel experience and value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank olchju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOutlaw, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

I'm happy to hear that you were able to enjoy was up to your expectations. We aim to exceed our guest's expectations, so we will be using your comments to better our hotel and staff.

Again, thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Ashburn area again in the future that you come back and stay with us. We would be honored to again serve you as our guest here at the SpringHill Suites - Ashburn Dulles North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

First of all I wanted to thank the manager Jacob Alibrandi for helping us with a last minute stay due to a funeral. He was very accommodating to our needs and it was very much appreciated!

I always book Marriott as I know that I am going to get a great room with a great stay. Springhill Suites Ashburn met that expectation and surpassed it.

Lobby: The lobby area is beautiful!!! The front desk was amazing and helpful everytime we had a question. hey also have a nicely stocked sundry store.

Rooms: The rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds and pillows, large bathrooms and a great kitchenette. The microwave and fridge were helpful to keeps snacks and drinks cold for our kids. The extra bonus of the couch made this easy for extended family to come and hang out in the room comfortably. Loved the shower.

Housekeeping: The rooms were always cleaned well everyday. I had left a tip out for the housekeeping on the bed and and both times they placed the money back on the nightstand (they must have thought we accidentally left money out) This was very honest of them. I had to leave a note with the tip saying that it was a tip for housekeeping before they took it.

Amenities: The breakfast bar in the mornings were fantastic. There was always eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles etc. The breakfast attendant was very helpful especially since my child had a dairy allergy and she was able to let me read labels to ensure what I gave her was safe. We used the pool on two separate occasions and the kids had a blast. My in-laws used the shuttle service to the mall and were happy.

The area is really pretty and close to a lot of great shopping. I felt so safe in the area. There is a chik-fil-a and taco bell across the street. Although we are close the the airport, you do not hear the sound. Overall this was a great stay even though the circumstances of the trip were not.

Room Tip: We had room 209 and it was a handicap room with two bathrooms, one with a bath and sink and the other with a toilet and sink.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stefaniawanzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOutlaw, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

I'm so glad that we could help you and your family in your time of need. We try to help and be a part of the local community whenever possible. The entire staff are glad the hotel was to your satisfaction and that we were able to serve you.

Again, thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Ashburn area again in the future that you come back and stay with us. We would be honored to again serve you as our guest here at the SpringHill Suites - Ashburn Dulles North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are clean and comfortable. The shower is separate from the toilet which is nice. Bed is average and the breakfast is good with alot of options. Staff is friendly and it's a quick jump to the major highway with little traffic in between. I would recommend this hotel. Didn't use it but the pool is small as well as the gym but has several pieces of equipment and several options for free weights.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOutlaw, Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

I'm very happy to hear that the staff treated you well and was able to provide you with proper service during you stay. One of our goals is to exceed our guest's expectations.

Again, thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Ashburn area again in the future that you come back and stay with us. We would be honored to again serve you as our guest here at the SpringHill Suites - Ashburn Dulles North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Very nice hotel, very clean, staff was very friendly, rooms were very spacious and clean and very modern. Breakfast in the morning...very comfortable queen beds...near plaza where there was alot of different places to eat and shop. Lots of free parking and free shuttle bus. Great place to stay and close to alot of things

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 680tessk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOutlaw, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

I'm happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the local attractions and restaurants close to the hotel. It's always nice to be able sleep well away from home so I'm glad the bed was to your liking and you were able to enjoy your stay.

Again, thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We hope that should your travels bring you back to the Ashburn area again in the future that you come back and stay with us. We would be honored to again serve you as our guest here at the SpringHill Suites - Ashburn Dulles North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews