We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Nearby Hotels
$116
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$256
$229
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North(Ashburn)(Great Value!)
$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
$517
$359
Lansdowne Resort
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling(Sterling)(Great Value!)
$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
136
92
39
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
92
39
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealfront deskshower roompaper plateswould stay here againfree breakfastsunday nightgreat layouttoilet areawedding weekenddesk areaspecial thanksfresh fruitmicrowave and fridgebed was comfortablemultiple timespublic areas
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 283 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This was a great hotel, we didn't want to leave! It's only a couple of years old, and everything is fresh and modern and in great shape. The rooms have very comfortable layouts and the bed was super comfy too. Loved the two bathrooms -- one with shower, one with toilet, both with sinks. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. The pool area is very nice but the pool itself is small -- don't expect to swim laps. The hotel isn't near anything (except a Chick-fil-A), but it's lovely and we would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sprite1630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed at this hotel when traveling to Leesburg. It's about 8 miles away, but an easy drive. There's really nothing around the location, so not a great place for an evening walk.

The room was surprisingly nice - very comfortable bed. Great shower! Plenty of room for relaxing, work, sleeping - great layout.

The friendly staff recommended places to eat late at night - gave us map and directions. They couldn't be nicer.

Free breakfast was abundant and includes eggs and sausage, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schimmelart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Spent a weekend (Saturday through Monday) at this hotel to attend a wedding. It wasn't the designated wedding hotel for the one I was attending but it hosted two others during my stay. Despite the events, the hotel remained quiet. It has the amenities you would expect (pool, gym, etc.) and my rate included breakfast each morning. It wasn't just fruit and a bagel there was eggs, bacon, pastries, oatmeal, cereal and assorted drinks plus fruit, bagels and yogurt. The room was well laid out (King bed) with the toilet and shower in separate rooms (both had sinks). The bedroom was separated from the living room by a desk and the TV swiveled to cover both rooms. Ample storage was provided. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 50bdaycelebrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We stayed at this hotel when attending a wedding. I can't say a bad thing about the hotel. Staff were very friendly and anxious to assist in any way. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Loved having 2 sinks, as my husband and I got ready for the wedding! Breakfast was delicious. Nice area to meet with other family and friends. Would suggest this hotel to anyone visiting the area!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

My family and I stayed at this hotel for two nights during a short stay in the Ashburn area. The hotel is conveniently located off of a major route and easy to find. The outside of the hotel was well taken care of and the lobby area was really cool and modern looking. We were greeted by friendly staff at the front desk. Our kids took advantage of the delicious lollipops in the lobby multiple times. Upon entering our room, we were impressed by how modern and up to date the room was. The rooms have a nice set up for the bathroom with two sinks. We had a couch and a very large flat screen t.v. There was a mini kitchenette in the room which was handy.

We did go down to the pool once during our stay and found it to be the smallest pool we had ever seen in a hotel; however, it was functional and cozy. Our kids still had a fun time at the pool and the area was nice and clean. The fitness area was really neat and I wished I had had time to use it.

The breakfast in the morning was good with hot eggs and sausage and many more items. An average hotel breakfast. The coffee was good and out at all times for the guests to enjoy. Try to get it earlier in the day though because in the evening it was usually gone. There are nice small single serving coffee machines in the rooms.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at this Springhill Suites. It was quiet, clean, very modern, and had nice staff. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyVacationer031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews