We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect....Clean....friendly....good breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Ashburn
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect....Clean....friendly....good breakfast.”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

We come here each visit to see family. Out first visit was at the Aloft next door. And it was our last. Very cheaply built and extremely loud due to paper thin walls. We like everything about our stay at the Hilton. See you next time.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atlanticbeachgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Ashburn. I am very pleased you chose to stayed with us. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    263
    164
    62
    28
    22
See reviews for
158
110
53
182
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The staff at this hotel was awesome and are customer oriented all the way. If your looking for a really nice place to stay in Ashford, VA this is the place. I stay in Hilton's weekly(50weeks) and this is rank in my top 3 to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
We always enjoy hearing back from our guests, it gives us a chance to see how we are performing. I am glad my team is taking good care of you during your stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spotsylvania, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Very pleasant stay. We were staying for our son's wedding and it was a wonderful experience. We had several friends and family members with us and we enjoyed the entire weekend. I really don't have anything else to write but it keeps coming back to this screen. I have said all I need to say.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Ashburn. I am very pleased you chose to stayed with us. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smith Mountain Lake, VA, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The hotel, rooms, facilities were clean and comfortable. The front desk staff efficient and friendly. Our only problem was that, after being told that the airport shuttle was on its way, less than ten minutes from the airport, it took almost 40 minutes to arrive. Not a good feeling after a ten hour flight.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Ashburn. I am very pleased you chose to stayed with us. Sometimes traffic can be heavy going to and from the airport. Thank you for your patience with our shuttle. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Loved the staff!!! They were very accommodating and made me feel so welcome and important!! I checked in and then dropped off my rental car The staff even picked me up at at the rental car place. I would highly recommend this to anyone!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay. I am pleased to hear our staff was able to take you to the rental car center.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaver Falls, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Very nice Hotel, will be staying there again soon, clean, front desk people very friendly. Beds are very comfy. Nice area, lots of places to go around the area. Would recommened friends to stay. Needs more TV channels, had to go else where to watch football games and didnt get to eat there which i wanted to.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Troy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
We always enjoy hearing back from our guests, it gives us a chance to see how we are performing. I am glad my team is taking good care of you during your stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The hotel was clean, had a great breakfast, and terrific staff. A great value. Plenty of restaurants close by and very close to Dulles. We will stay there again because of the staff, the bar, the location, the value, etc. Dollar for dollar you won't do better in Aushurn/Dulles area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherri C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Ashburn. I am very pleased you chose to stayed with us. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashburn
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
0.1 mi away
Aloft Dulles Airport North
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades
3.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sterling - Dulles Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
Address: 22400 Flagstaff Plz, Ashburn, VA 20148-2400
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Ashburn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Ashburn
#3 Business Hotel in Ashburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for the ideal spot for the most important day in your life. The Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North offers a quaint setting with a professional staff waiting to make your dreams come true. The hotel has ample meeting space and catering facilities to create the atmosphere you desire. The Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North is flexible and determined to make your day special. 16 Suites are available in this 135-room hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North Hotel Ashburn
Hilton Garden Inn Ashburn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing