We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Thai Noy Restaurant
Ranked #107 of 880 Restaurants in Arlington
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Vienna, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

This is one of my favorite Thai restaurants. The food and the service are fantastic. The selection of dishes and flavors is exceptional. Ingredients are always fresh and high in quality. It is our favorite place to sit outside in Arlington.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CLHoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding Peanut Sauce!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Let's start with the owner who is a top quality, customer-oriented guy and leads a good team to greatness. The Thai food is very good and the peanut sauce is exemplary! Whether you are having seafood, chicken, pork or beef, you will have an outstanding meal served by a responsive staff.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank K S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“How do I say Yum in Thai”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This is a nice small restaurant. It is clean. Has great service and best of all...the food is yummy! My friend and I have tried many NoVa Thai restaurants and this and Busara in Tyson are tied for the tops for me. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terp2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always great!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

This restaurant is a favorite! The food is always delicious, servers always friendly and the atmosphere is great. Haven't been there for outside seating yet but we will definitely try it when the weather is nicer. My favorite Thai restaurant!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoAnnG287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pad Thai comb this is the place to go”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

I always go back there for the best pad Thai. I lovetheir peanut dressing over green salad

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank TalitaLapitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Noy Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Thai Noy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing