We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Thai Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rincome Thai Cuisine

Rincome Thai Cuisine
Ranked #95 of 859 Restaurants in Arlington
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
College Park MD
Level Contributor
52 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

A lot of folks bypass this restaurant because it is a bit run down and located in a Day's Inn. I do hope the owners will update the dining room but leave the good menu as is. My favorite is the papaya salad followed by drunken noodles--both are excellent.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wrestlerUMCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food and Friendly Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

Rincome has been around for as long as I've lived in Arlington (14 years). Its located in a hotel on Columbia pike. The food and drinks are very good and reasonably priced. The atmosphere is dated, but pleasant enough.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fohnsdorf, Austria
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good meal and fast service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2011

We ate there twice and the food was good. It wasn't a quiet dining experience though. When we ordered take out, the meal was ready within 5 minutes.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank skjarzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tired and old”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2011

Tasteless food in a sad 1960s. In bad need of renovation and new chef.

    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Arlingtwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“several better Thai places nearby - one just across the street.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2008

several better Thai places nearby - one just across the street.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rincome Thai Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Rincome Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing