We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Arlington
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great atmosphere and food.”
Review of Rhodeside Grill

Rhodeside Grill
Ranked #62 of 1,069 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Rhodeside Grill is a cozy neighborhood restaurant decorated with rustic wood tones, with walls adorned with vintage photos taken around Arlington and Washington, DC. We offer 12 taps with local craft brews and an extensive bottle and can menu as well. Rhodeside offers an eclectic American menu with lots of delicious options to choose from. Whether your here for just Appetizers or a Full Entree, we've got it covered. From classic Buffalo Wings or Nachos, to Pan Seared Salmon, we have something for everyone.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dinner here after the Marine Corps marathon. Great corner spot with quaint outdoor seating. Nice selection of choices on the menu. We had the chicken wings for appetizer and the crab cakes for dinner . Both were very tasty and delicious. Our server was informative , friendly and prompt. Our food was delivered to us with hardly a wait. Our waitress came by frequently to check on us. Restaurant is clean , nice location, and the prices are reasonable. We would certainly return if in the area.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1Jannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I took a lunch break for a change today and went to this restaurant with a colleague I have never hung out with before. I ordered the grilled wings and sautéed green beans. I sent the green beans back because they didn’t seem cooked so I ordered the sautéed spinach.
Both veggies were bland so I didn’t eat them. The wings were good though. Cindy, our server was very nice and professional.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank johnnyboydc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Great buzz to this bar and really good wings & things too accompanied by a variety of local beers that our hard working waiter kept bringing too us to sample first! Would defo go again.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin1400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

The best place around to watch an LSU game! Their Cajun specialties are all amazing especially the fried shrimp and étouffe. The nachos are delicious as well. You really can’t go wrong! Amazing service too. Get the Abita Strawberry too! We love this place!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kellyfG7142ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Standard bar menu. Good happy hour prices. Space to move. Not too loud for conversation. Free parking!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Juanita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhodeside Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rhodeside Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing