We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Arlington
Post
Inbox
Search

“Geaux Tigers!”
Review of Rhodeside Grill

Rhodeside Grill
Ranked #62 of 1,069 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Rhodeside Grill is a cozy neighborhood restaurant decorated with rustic wood tones, with walls adorned with vintage photos taken around Arlington and Washington, DC. We offer 12 taps with local craft brews and an extensive bottle and can menu as well. Rhodeside offers an eclectic American menu with lots of delicious options to choose from. Whether your here for just Appetizers or a Full Entree, we've got it covered. From classic Buffalo Wings or Nachos, to Pan Seared Salmon, we have something for everyone.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

The best place around to watch an LSU game! Their Cajun specialties are all amazing especially the fried shrimp and étouffe. The nachos are delicious as well. You really can’t go wrong! Amazing service too. Get the Abita Strawberry too! We love this place!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kellyfG7142ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 162 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Standard bar menu. Good happy hour prices. Space to move. Not too loud for conversation. Free parking!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Juanita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

My husband & I visited this place on August 15, 2019. Our waitress was really nice & friendly, & she provided good service. We went in for lunch, our food was great.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lcvirgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Stopped in for some food today. Ordered wings as a starter. These were top nosh, very tasty. Wife and myself had a burger each as part of the “build your own burger” menu. Even though a little dry it was a good and solid burger. Prices not too bad. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank crascott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Excellent place to go for a bear or casual dinner. Place is very live and friendly. Always placed with peoples so make reservation. Every food that you will order will be great!! Portions are perfect size. Also if you like karaoke, got to basement. Every Thursday you can spend great time singing your favorite songs. On Tuesday there are young local musicians.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AcikaPlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhodeside Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rhodeside Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing