We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good overall”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Arlington / Washington DC
Ranked #50 of 52 Hotels in Arlington
Reviewed October 13, 2013

My room was small but comfortable. The only issue is that it was next to some kind if boiler room which made a roaring noise every hour for about ten minutes each time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maurice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

477 - 483 of 739 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Visitor G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn for 8 nights. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the Metro was on time. The room was clean. We didn't need daily housekeeping. The price was very affordable.

Room Tip: We planned out our 8 day vacation and had lots of time to see the sights. We used the hotel shuttle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shiniesthalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were told it was in walking distance of Metro; it would have two beds and the beds were biggger than a full sized bed. when we arrive we were given one double and a very small room. the water would not stay hot in the shower and the toilet was hard to flush.The contintal breakfast was a joke. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Walter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.5 mi away
Inns Of Virginia Arlington
Inns Of Virginia Arlington
#42 of 52 in Arlington
220 reviews
1.3 mi away
Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
#48 of 52 in Arlington
644 reviews
1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Rosslyn Iwo Jima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Inn of Rosslyn
Inn of Rosslyn
#41 of 52 in Arlington
374 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Pentagon City
Comfort Inn Pentagon City
#40 of 52 in Arlington
323 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Ballston
Comfort Inn Ballston
#25 of 52 in Arlington
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Arlington / Washington DC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Arlington / Washington DC

Address: 2201 Arlington Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201-1300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 52 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range: $75 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Arlington / Washington DC 2*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Arlington / Washington DC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Arlington/Washington Dc Hotel Arlington
Days Inn Washington Dc
Arlington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing